some boss try to cheat, but if u noe ur rights u can be protected.Originally posted by ivy21:my company said that the company is released me due to encomic downturn and i accept it and u know a few days later he called me and ask me to return all my cert back to the company(those course that the company enroll for me) if not i hav to pay him back the course fee.
Do u think i need to return all the cert to them?
Do they hav the right to ask me to return the cert back to them?
In the first place i did nt say i want to attend the course it is them who enroll for me.
ignore himOriginally posted by ivy21:no the company did nt state any Term n regulations.
The cert had my photo attach to it ,nirc,name, if he use my cert to do anything i also dun know n later i might get into trouble.
2 b safe go 2 MOM and seek helpOriginally posted by ivy21:no the company did nt state any Term n regulations.
The cert had my photo attach to it ,nirc,name, if he use my cert to do anything i also dun know n later i might get into trouble.

Ideally seek advice and help from MOM like some of the peps here suggested before confronting your boss. Bring along any documentations like the certs or Job contract to MOM for clarification.Originally posted by ivy21:reporting him to the police for harrasment is it a bit serious. wait make until the issue so serious......................................
some hire attachment student becouse they r cheaper than those partimer/empolyerOriginally posted by dumbdumb!:me? i won't give a fcuk about that friggin boss.. they are all so exploitive nowadays paying shiat to hire attachment students to perform a normal employee's duties, giving shiat projects to improve their product so they can make more money by paying less.. wh0res.. all of em..![]()
some hire attachment student because they r cheaper than those partimer/empolyee.somemore no need to giv CPF.Think tat they r cheap labourOriginally posted by dumbdumb!:me? i won't give a fcuk about that friggin boss.. they are all so exploitive nowadays paying shiat to hire attachment students to perform a normal employee's duties, giving shiat projects to improve their product so they can make more money by paying less.. wh0res.. all of em..![]()
the thing in question is no longer the pay, but the principles.Originally posted by rem:go to MOM i think salary must be less than $1800................
if yr salary is more than $1800 i think u need to solve the problem yrself or hire a lawyerOriginally posted by dinga78:the thing in question is no longer the pay, but the principles.
Under what scenes.... the police were be coming yr house to search for the stolen things?Originally posted by rem:N wait report to MOM liao then a few week later he accused u of stealing their thing/equipment or call u just to ask u did u take this or tat thing. What should u do???