trying to digest it first. But currently learning to do a good BJ.. watch porno!Originally posted by shandower:Do the 69.
porno? think it's better to trial and error on yr man rather than learn from porno...Originally posted by bjork:trying to digest it first. But currently learning to do a good BJ.. watch porno!![]()

i wanna remain at this age! learn? trial & error? Hmms.. If everynite trial & error & cannot get it rite, i rather pay for a 'gigglo'.Originally posted by X-men:porno? think it's better to trial and error on yr man rather than learn from porno...
bjork still young... can learn slowly... but be safe...![]()
no worry babe, practice makes perfect..no one is born to know everything in life, including sex..Originally posted by bjork:i wanna remain at this age! learn? trial & error? Hmms.. If everynite trial & error & cannot get it rite, i rather pay for a 'gigglo'.
thanks sweetie. Kinda tired of trying.Originally posted by Inzaghi:no worry babe, practice makes perfect..no one is born to know everything in life, including sex..![]()
u must enjoy it 1st, den u think its tiring..Originally posted by bjork:thanks sweetie. Kinda tired of trying.
but its bored when then whole foreplay he just attack the area rite? Do u wan a Marathon rimming?Originally posted by Inzaghi:u must enjoy it 1st, den u think its tiring..![]()
of cos not lar..but can do more on tat part mah..Originally posted by bjork:but its bored when then whole foreplay he just attack the area rite? Do u wan a Marathon rimming?
cheeky. But attractive eh.Originally posted by Inzaghi:of cos not lar..but can do more on tat part mah..![]()
hmm..i tot most pple will go for tat bext part for long time??..Originally posted by bjork:cheeky. But attractive eh.
hmms.. i prefer marathon on the sex itself. But guys, they just come out dam* fast.Originally posted by Inzaghi:hmm..i tot most pple will go for tat bext part for long time??..
u r not guy, u wont know wat's the feelings of guys..which guy dun wan to tahan long?..sometime its just not possible mah..for a gal, to have mutiple orgasms are shiok..but for a guy to cum couple of times are very painful n hurting..if young ok, but older really can spoil our body leh..Originally posted by bjork:hmms.. i prefer marathon on the sex itself. But guys, they just come out dam* fast.
Originally posted by Inzaghi:u r not guy, u wont know wat's the feelings of guys..which guy dun wan to tahan long?..sometime its just not possible mah..for a gal, to have mutiple orgasms are shiok..but for a guy to cum couple of times are very painful n hurting..if young ok, but older really can spoil our body leh..
Painful.. Girls do feel the pain too, we are very sensitive tOo. Watever itis, tactic is very impt.Originally posted by Inzaghi:u r not guy, u wont know wat's the feelings of guys..which guy dun wan to tahan long?..sometime its just not possible mah..for a gal, to have mutiple orgasms are shiok..but for a guy to cum couple of times are very painful n hurting..if young ok, but older really can spoil our body leh..
err..how should i put it..its not those kinda pain..wat i mean is the guy will find it xiong lor....to enjoy the whole process there's a way..Originally posted by bjork:Painful.. Girls do feel the pain too, we are very sensitive tOo. Watever itis, tactic is very impt.
turn off? Not other marathon sex of cos.. but girls varies so is their sex pleasure.Originally posted by _AbSoLuT_:Actually e mose important is that u both enjoyed e process n how many times u cum is not that important as long as there is enuf foreplay n sex but not too dragful coz it may be a turn off too instead.. thats wat my gal frens told me![]()
marathon sex really tiring........Originally posted by bjork:turn off? Not other marathon sex of cos.. but girls varies so is their sex pleasure.![]()