den shift to other area b4 ur tongue got bitten away..Originally posted by bjork:yap he might be gasping for air & bite my tongue. hmms.. not a Brilliant ideal.![]()
Maybe 'blow' him 'up' will be nice a surpriseOriginally posted by bjork:Lol. i might just put my tongue in & choke him awake.
naa. He is very sensitive abit of movement he will be awake. Before i can undress him & lick him by surprise i might be catch off guard being rape by him again.Originally posted by X-men:Maybe 'blow' him 'up' will be nice a surprise![]()
hahaha.... now we know who is a sound sleeper....Originally posted by bjork:naa. He is very sensitive abit of movement he will be awake. Before i can undress him & lick him by surprise i might be catch off guard being rape by him again.![]()
Originally posted by X-men:hahaha.... now we know who is a sound sleeper....
maybe while u sleep, he out of surprise attach on u..Originally posted by bjork:One of my hobby is sleeping. oink.
thats good save me lots of work.Originally posted by Inzaghi:maybe while u sleep, he out of surprise attach on u..![]()
ya, he woke up with a hardon..den climb ontop of u n wan entrance...like tat also fun meh??.Originally posted by bjork:thats good save me lots of work.If he can be turn on all by his-self i'm fine. I'm a lazy ass in bed.
He won't heheee i know him too well.Originally posted by Inzaghi:ya, he woke up with a hardon..den climb ontop of u n wan entrance...like tat also fun meh??.![]()
Wow!! You are one lucky gal!! of only my bf would do that for me.. hmm..Originally posted by bjork:My man actually did a oral for me recently we made love? Hey guys, wat does tat mean? Cos i never done him a oral before so i didnt expect him to make an initial abt doing one.
After tat i asked him why he did it and have he done it before. He told me i was the first and cos he love me thats why he is willing to do it?
Guy out there, opinions please. I just feel kinda confuse & taken back (shock!).![]()
But dun u think its real nice??Originally posted by lynna:Well.. i think if the guy do oral for u.. he expects u to do the same as well.. my boy always help me do then he ask me to help me.. ~~~~~~~
piercing u mean? I wanna get it but my guy find it kinda erm too wild.Originally posted by Lim Wei Ming:Its better for girls to have that "bead" on her tongue when doing BJ. Sorry but I don't know what that "shiny bead" is called... any one know its name?
better not....i see a report in taiwan..piercing will harm ur skin n lead to infection....better not lar, dear..Originally posted by bjork:piercing u mean? I wanna get it but my guy find it kinda erm too wild.
dun anyhow listen to them....maybe kissing would be different cos u got tat metal piece..but if done wrongly, u can lose ur whole tongue!!.....the best is still not to pierce anything onto ur body..there's always other ways to make u look hot n wild..Originally posted by bjork:but i have a couple friend both have tongue piercing. They said kissing was so much different.wanna get my belly pierced but got objected too.
hahaa.. i know, beautiful legs & with nice pedicure & heels.Originally posted by Inzaghi:dun anyhow listen to them....maybe kissing would be different cos u got tat metal piece..but if done wrongly, u can lose ur whole tongue!!.....the best is still not to pierce anything onto ur body..there's always other ways to make u look hot n wild..![]()
Originally posted by bjork:hahaa.. i know, beautiful legs & with nice pedicure & heels.![]()