in other words u r impotent the day she left u ??? oh no......Originally posted by Saint_Evil:At that time. whenever I get close to the one I love, it will automatically hardens...
But it never happened again after she and I broke up. Well, what I meant is, going out with other females alone never produced such an autonomic reaction, even if I regularly go out with the female...
Couldn't quite find back the feelings. I think they were gone the day she left me...
And, I dun normally get hard ons in the train, or almost anywhere...
Sigh, am I using the female as a substitute for my ex?
Lust of course have...Originally posted by FireIce:love?
more like LUST
Trying to be funny??Originally posted by NeonTetra:in other words u r impotent the day she left u ??? oh no......
How did you handle that 4 months?Originally posted by the Bear:we parted more than 4 months ago.. it seems an eternity.. without Her...
if the fates allow it, and we are together again, i will, as always, look at her with lust in my eyes and love in my heart
maybe thats the side effects of a broken relationship? maybe its psychological response? erections r not always physical....emotions play a part as well......Originally posted by Saint_Evil:Trying to be funny??
No lah, if see something stimulating still got reactions...
But last time whenever get close to females will have some reactions...
Now like dull liao...
Anyone who just broke up like to comment? I'm wondering whether is it just me, or this is a normal after-effect.
its like the 1st time u saw an exposed bra strap.... u got really exited n horny but after seeing to many liao thn no kick anymore. u nid further stimulation.Originally posted by Saint_Evil:Trying to be funny??
No lah, if see something stimulating still got reactions...
But last time whenever get close to females will have some reactions...
Now like dull liao...
Anyone who just broke up like to comment? I'm wondering whether is it just me, or this is a normal after-effect.
Originally posted by Saint_Evil:How did you handle that 4 months?
Sigh, I tried doing many other things, but the memories of us together, and the things she told me when we broke up, always creeps back...
It still hurts terribly...
Not just normal go out...Originally posted by skeujin:wasup? go out w a gal only get hard on? if it was normal... guys n gals wont be able to slow dance face to face anymore...
ya wat no t even intimate so y the harddie? normal activities nia wat... or let me guess your about 17?Originally posted by Saint_Evil:Not just normal go out...
Like watch movies together, go arcade together, study together, etc...
Sigh, I think I'm using her as a substitute...![]()
Yeah, I think its mostly psychologically...Originally posted by NeonTetra:maybe thats the side effects of a broken relationship? maybe its psychological response? erections r not always physical....emotions play a part as well......
Nah, these type of things dun stimulate me anymore...Originally posted by skeujin:its like the 1st time u saw an exposed bra strap.... u got really exited n horny but after seeing to many liao thn no kick anymore. u nid further stimulation.
maybe even less... still small ... cannot control...Originally posted by skeujin:ya wat no t even intimate so y the harddie? normal activities nia wat... or let me guess your about 17?