Originally posted by Seacucumber:/bend down head and check...
how long is long?![]()
trying to be notti huh??..Originally posted by Seacucumber:/bend down head and check...
how long is long?![]()
Most... but not all. Cucasions & African Americans have the longest dic*Originally posted by rem:taller guy hav longer dick ?
heard tat ang mohs are long but softOriginally posted by Lim Wei Ming:Most... but not all. Cucasions & African Americans have the longest dic*![]()
tat's normal asian guys' length u know??..Originally posted by shutthehellup:i DISagree!!!
i know of a tall guy (178cm) who only has a 12cm erect dick....thats frigging short.
I'm curious like you.Originally posted by rem:taller guy hav longer dick ?
Just ask him to remove his pants and see.Originally posted by rem:taller guy hav longer dick ?
r u refering to me??..Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Confirmed, guaranteed and chopped stamp NO.
My bf not tall at all but hellll.....![]()
>points to avatar<Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Confirmed, guaranteed and chopped stamp NO.
My bf not tall at all but hellll.....![]()
n longer feet tooOriginally posted by Devil1976:I only know taller guys probably have longer legs?>
i dun think so.Originally posted by Inzaghi:tat's normal asian guys' length u know??..
where got?Originally posted by Inzaghi:trying to be notti huh??..![]()
We had a one niter nia... but but *blushed* sad to say.. both my contact lens dropped out before I could reach out.Originally posted by Inzaghi:r u refering to me??..![]()
That's the power of LOVE....Originally posted by FireIce:>points to avatar<
if u look like that im sure his 10-incher will immed kiu to 2cm
then how long u need?Originally posted by shutthehellup:i dun think so.
12cm cannot make it lor, i think.
well tat's average size lor..some got bigger, but some got smaller lar...god is fair.some pretty gal got small breast, so some handsome guy got small dick...but breast can implant, but dick size, oh well cant do much to it lor..Originally posted by shutthehellup:i dun think so.
12cm cannot make it lor, i think.
at least....14-15cm...hehehOriginally posted by Seacucumber:then how long u need?![]()
den cut is away..Originally posted by Seacucumber:where got?
really lookin at my didi now mah.
soft soft leh![]()