Originally posted by nakata10:just wondering...always hear that some women will do whatever it takes to get promoted, including sleeping with their boss but don't know any real cases.
gals: would u? why?
guys: i know u most probably would.
Originally posted by nakata10:I know several females friends who slept with their bosses, one of them is my ex-gf[/quote]
[b]just wondering...always hear that some women will do whatever it takes to get promoted, including sleeping with their boss but don't know any real cases.
will u then.Originally posted by bjork:Guess some girls are willing to do anything for money, with money they could maintain themselves in tip top condition. Being able to hook up some rich young man.
girls like to be showed with gifts & the more expensive the gifts are, the more the girls will be physically content. My guy is still pampering me well enough.Originally posted by abterror:will u then.
i know it is fast cash but dun really understand wat r they thinking.
i even see such an actical on the mag.
dun know la, ger just wanna play.
That's different, it means my boss is a playboy. Guess too many ppl got this concept boss' are playboy or they abuse their position to sleep around. Are all boss' like this? That means boss' are all married with beer belly but with lots money wearing a ugly looking Rolex & drving Mers?Originally posted by FireIce:vicious cycle.....
if the boss finds another more attractive girl to bed, then u will be da ru leng gong....
u can oni go up to a certain level before the boss looks for new blood
Good question.Originally posted by GHoST_18:Even if you are willing to sleep wif yr BOSS...
Is yr BOSS willing to sleep wif you...???![]()
I've always slept around with my bosses previously during NS especially when OUTFIELD.... Never got promoted one ley....?Originally posted by nakata10:just wondering...always hear that some women will do whatever it takes to get promoted, including sleeping with their boss but don't know any real cases.
ahahahahhaaha, good oneOriginally posted by Devil1976:I've always slept around with my bosses previously during NS especially when OUTFIELD.... Never got promoted one ley....?![]()
I wouldn't want to..... I'd never want to.... cos my boss is a man too...Originally posted by nakata10:just wondering...always hear that some women will do whatever it takes to get promoted, including sleeping with their boss but don't know any real cases.
Originally posted by Devil1976:I've always slept around with my bosses previously during NS especially when OUTFIELD.... Never got promoted one ley....?![]()
Originally posted by X-men:I rather Kill my boss![]()
I will not. Reason being, all promotions is not based on my capabilites but based on how good i was in bed.... tai bu qi tou zuo ren liao in futureOriginally posted by nakata10:just wondering...always hear that some women will do whatever it takes to get promoted, including sleeping with their boss but don't know any real cases.
I had to serve my 2.5 years... But not much promotion lah...Originally posted by boy in blues:now ain't you the lucky one. my friend with private diploma want to siam promotion also cannot. lanlan must serve finish 2.5 years. and he refused to sleep with his boss so keng up with a stay-out pass.
haha..........Originally posted by Devil1976:I had to serve my 2.5 years... But not much promotion lah...![]()