your bf got do oral on u b4 or not? u try once, mebbe u might change your mind.Originally posted by huy:seriously, i won't.. cos i think it rather digusting leh.. well, that just my own opnion..
Originally posted by bjork:just curious.. why is an oral aka blowjob?
How did bj came to be known as oral?
Oral is described as "of or relating to the mouth" or "used in or taken through the mouth"Originally posted by bjork:just curious.. why is an oral aka blowjob?
How did bj came to be known as oral?
then why blowjob leh?Originally posted by the Bear:people in singapore tend to mangle words... so "Oral Sex" got mangled into that...
===============
Old Man: Fu(k you!
Old Woman: Fu(k you too!
Old Man: Fu(k you right back!
Old Woman: Oh yeah? Well, fu(k you!!
Old Man: say.. this oral sex thing isn't all it's cracked up to be..
===============
waahahhaha... wat an eg. of oral sexOriginally posted by the Bear:people in singapore tend to mangle words... so "Oral Sex" got mangled into that...
===============
Old Man: Fu(k you!
Old Woman: Fu(k you too!
Old Man: Fu(k you right back!
Old Woman: Oh yeah? Well, fu(k you!!
Old Man: say.. this oral sex thing isn't all it's cracked up to be..
===============
Originally posted by bjork:then why blowjob leh?
why not lipjob? tonguejob? or even eat hotdog?![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:Reminds me of an early episode in Sex and the City.
just call it "eating"
i like that term
eating?Originally posted by the Bear:just call it "eating"
i like that term
Originally posted by bjork:eating?if a she use this word eating is more suitable
hmms... i still dun get.. wierd words.Originally posted by the Bear:it is actually one of the words used to refer to oral sex
Originally posted by bjork:hmms... i still dun get.. wierd words.
haiya.. know how can liao.![]()
i guess Bear is an expert in eating girls out????????Originally posted by the Bear:oh well..
EAT EAT EAT
Originally posted by eutjin:i guess Bear is an expert in eating girls out????????![]()
you must be every girl's dream ....
expert in eating girls out means he's every girls dream? nahhh, if he isnt the one i love... hack the hell if he's is expert anot..Originally posted by eutjin:i guess Bear is an expert in eating girls out????????![]()
you must be every girl's dream ....
This Bear may be able to prove you wrong ......Originally posted by bjork:expert in eating girls out means he's every girls dream? nahhh, if he isnt the one i love... hack the hell if he's is expert anot..
Originally posted by bjork:expert in eating girls out means he's every girls dream? nahhh, if he isnt the one i love... hack the hell if he's is expert anot..
u still dun get it right? why isit call love making.. cos it a between two person tt are in love. Lovemaking is not to compete/compare who is more experience or expert in bed..Originally posted by eutjin:This Bear may be able to prove you wrong ......
Originally posted by jOhO:*burpppp*
just had DESSERT... very full.
warm cherry pie....
*sLurPP*
My girlfriend and I call it "ice cream", "Karaoke" or "holding mic"Originally posted by bjork:then why blowjob leh?
why not lipjob? tonguejob? or even eat hotdog?![]()