supermarket alot of people, I tried once in toa payoh those shops with a lot of shampoo....., when I ask them got johnson & johnson tempon, the girl shout to the collegue " A! he want TEMPON, pass that one over" you know I how maru?Originally posted by bjork:Go to Supermarket they have much more choices then 7-11. U wont have to sweat again.![]()
u go the shop wif most ppl of course maru lor.... try other supermarket lor...Originally posted by F.O.S:supermarket alot of people, I tried once in toa payoh those shops with a lot of shampoo....., when I ask them got johnson & johnson tempon, the girl shout to the collegue " A! he want TEMPON, pass that one over" you know I how maru?
Not easy for a guy to prove pur love.
Will girls buy condem or KY?Originally posted by M©+square:what's so difficult to buy it!?!?!? It's the 21st century!
Now i know what gurls mean by man's ego.![]()
The longer I walk the more I sweatOriginally posted by BrUtUs:u go the shop wif most ppl of course maru lor.... try other supermarket lor...
Why not??? Weird qns.Originally posted by F.O.S:Will girls buy condem or KY?
bought both before on seperate incidents. there was once i was in school uniform, and the counter aunty stared at me. and i just stared back.Originally posted by F.O.S:Will girls buy condem or KY?
steady sia....Originally posted by jesz:bought both before on seperate incidents. there was once i was in school uniform, and the counter aunty stared at me. and i just stared back.![]()
Not all girls are same as you ok, just want to describe how I feel.Originally posted by M©+square:Why not??? Weird qns.
Yah...there are still people who are shy and pai seh to buy these stuff. But it' really 21st Century leh.....Originally posted by F.O.S:Not all girls are same as you ok, just want to describe how I feel.
I think girls will feel the same when they buy those thing right?
Or maybe say bring girlfriend go Night Clubs. Funny feeling lor.
Originally posted by jesz:bought both before on seperate incidents. there was once i was in school uniform, and the counter aunty stared at me. and i just stared back.![]()
Originally posted by buyfleshlight:Just as we do test our gf sometimes, our gfs are testing us also. If you submit to your gf's whims and fancies to the extend of buying pads for her, you are done for!
Originally posted by F.O.S:Not all girls are same as you ok, just want to describe how I feel.
I think girls will feel the same when they buy those thing right?
Or maybe say bring girlfriend go Night Clubs. Funny feeling lor.
this is so cute. find ppl who test their partners very testing. hahahah so funny lorOriginally posted by the Bear:we.. test.. our partners???
what's wrong with buying stuff?
i find people who test their partners very testing...
Originally posted by boy in blues:i've got no problem at all buying pad or panty liner for my girlfriend. nobody's gonna think i'm buying that for myself. it's nothing dirty. just biological. don't tell me you blush or look away everytime they show those panty liner advertisements on tv?
never realise I look away or not, when buying than I know got this brand, than I know whats the diff between panty liner and pad.Originally posted by boy in blues:i've got no problem at all buying pad or panty liner for my girlfriend. nobody's gonna think i'm buying that for myself. it's nothing dirty. just biological. don't tell me you blush or look away everytime they show those panty liner advertisements on tv?