same same.... shave not I want to but have toOriginally posted by Inzaghi:usually i wont shave if i m not working..ie sat n sun..![]()
wat about rebonding?Originally posted by shutthehellup:usually i dun mind if guys prefer to shave it clean (for groin)..no shapes please....or guys can opt to trim it...looks cleaner lor.
Originally posted by abterror:wat about rebonding?![]()
can put chemical mask one ma.Originally posted by M©+square:Wah Lau....the steam and chemical will kill your brother.
me bit diff..morning shave liao..evening can see bit coming out liao..Originally posted by X-men:same same.... shave not I want to but have to
Anyway my facial hair don't grow very fast also. 1-2 day don't shave also ok one.
i dun like rebonding on guys...whatever part. i find it real yucky and unnatural..Originally posted by abterror:wat about rebonding?![]()
oh i guess thats alright..Originally posted by abterror:wonder wat will u all react when u see a guy with hairy nipples?
sexy?![]()
Errr.....lemme thinkOriginally posted by abterror:wonder wat will u all react when u see a guy with hairy nipples?
sexy?![]()
how about using kerosine and burn them clean......Originally posted by bjork:once i went swimming, as guy usually wear those tight swimming trunk. I was walking towards the wash room where i was this young man, he didn't shave those ugly hair growing by the side. u can see those disgesting hair trying to struggle out from his trunk. Yucks. some trimming is good.![]()
hormones problem usually makes a girl hairy-er. U like those armpit hairy hairy or pokey pokey.Originally posted by abterror:i wonder does gers have hairy chest or nipples...
hear b4 any such cases?
i have see b4 ger with hairy legs...
waaa
super "turn on"!!!!
ops, could tat be me?..ok, i go trim later..heheOriginally posted by bjork:once i went swimming, as guy usually wear those tight swimming trunk. I was walking towards the wash room where i was this young man, he didn't shave those ugly hair growing by the side. u can see those disgesting hair trying to struggle out from his trunk. Yucks. some trimming is good.![]()
bracket up liao...Originally posted by bjork:hormones problem usually makes a girl hairy-er. U like those armpit hairy hairy or pokey pokey.
u ought to trim dear. Its really erm.. unsightly. being a guy who love exercise.. gosh no wonder ur *cough* si*g*eOriginally posted by Inzaghi:ops, could tat be me?..ok, i go trim later..hehe
i get for u a grass cutter.Originally posted by Inzaghi:ops, could tat be me?..ok, i go trim later..hehe
i seldom swim, tat's y dun care much..but i m heading back to the pool now..think i must really trim it n get a good swimming trunk..Originally posted by bjork:u ought to trim dear. Its really erm.. unsightly. being a guy who love exercise.. gosh no wonder ur *cough* si*g*e![]()
wah kao, u really like my dotter leh..like chest hair man..wat's so good about them huh?..Originally posted by Seacucumber:haha. cant stop laughing at the way sthu put things across.
farny lah.
prefer guys with a bit chest hair. very man!![]()
u got dotter liaoz? so fast? who is the unlucky one?Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah kao, u really like my dotter leh..like chest hair man..wat's so good about them huh?..![]()
till now u still dunno who is her meh??...fireice lor...chey..heheOriginally posted by Seacucumber:u got dotter liaoz? so fast? who is the unlucky one?
where is your wife then? keke/..
well, chest hair are sexy, u have not? think u dont lor.. unker!!![]()
uh?? wat?Originally posted by Seacucumber:haha. cant stop laughing at the way sthu put things across.
farny lah.
prefer guys with a bit chest hair. very man!![]()
haha. jump into your pot? u bear to meh?Originally posted by Inzaghi:till now u still dunno who is her meh??...fireice lor...chey..hehe
well i give u a deal..if i took off my shirt n me dun have, u not penalise..if have, u prepare to jump into my pot of hot water..![]()
watever..celebrate pple bday now..heheOriginally posted by Seacucumber:haha. jump into your pot? u bear to meh?
well, i m not interested if u got hair anot lor, so dun bother ya..
only interested in JO's hair..
someone gona kill me!!![]()