muz slowli b mature guyOriginally posted by NeonTetra:whaa...brother...so proud of you![]()
lol.. me too.... I tot BJ...Originally posted by KrU:Chey... from the topic i thought gals suck tt one...![]()
Originally posted by *evanesence*:lol.. me too.... I tot BJ...![]()
Originally posted by VivId CrItiQuE:You can't stand it ? So?? Neither can I stand u being so whiny.....
nah, u pple dun get it, its "SOME" didn't i say tt? its true to haf some expectations, nobody wants a rotten papaya for a partner, BUT SOME GALS JUZ WANT A PERFECT GUY!! [b]i can't stand tt kinda attitude!!![/b]
Wah... CNY already ah...Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:gong xi fa cai..
wan shi ru yi......
Everyone have their own taste, I think u should not be so childish enough and start learning to respect other people's thinking...Originally posted by VivId CrItiQuE:i realli have to say this, some gals keep wanting their bf to be gd looking, tall, muscular, smart, caring, understanding, gd career etc, wtF? TO ALL OF U GALS OUT THERE, U ARE PLAIN CHILDISH!!! come on get a life and stop dreaming man, how many guys like those are there to go around? Are those characteristics realli that important?
BEFORE U PPLE START SAYING I AM A PLAIN JEALOUS FREAK TT NOBODY WANTS, I AM HAPPILY ATTACHED WITH A NICE GF ENUFF SAID
yes man, u are the 1st person here to say something constructive.Originally posted by Eiizumi:Eventually, when you get together with your soulmate. All that matters is the heart.
Frankly speaking, men look at girls. Women look at both men and women. Women want to become better in their image so they copy others. That's what fashion came about.
Anyway, these are purely instinctly subconcious. You will reject this saying but it'll always be there.
Worst still, women prefer tall guys than the shorter ones. For your information, I'm 158 cm. Cruel world but have to accept it. I have to really find others ways to make others focus on oneself good points than bad points.
But sadly, all people subconcious preferred the more beautiful things. Again, you will reject this point saying you are not that kind but it'll always be there.
beauty is in the eye of the beholder, who cares wat others say if i think she is beautiful? i do know wat my gf wants, wat she wants isn't childish characteristics like looks, money, height etc. so if u wanna say i dun haf those characteristics so be it, who cares?Originally posted by SpongeBob:Everyone have their own taste, I think u should not be so childish enough and start learning to respect other people's thinking...
I am speaking for the sake of gals and guys out there ..
VivId CrItiQuE: what will u feel when someone tell u, ur current gf is ugly, she sucks ....... and all kinds of craps
I can see from this posting that:
1) u are selfish ..
2) u do not understand what a girl wants
3) ur current gf is attached to the one that does not have the characteristic mentioned above![]()
i agree. nice one there Elizumi.Originally posted by Eiizumi:Eventually, when you get together with your soulmate. All that matters is the heart.
Frankly speaking, men look at girls. Women look at both men and women. Women want to become better in their image so they copy others. That's what fashion came about.
Anyway, these are purely instinctly subconcious. You will reject this saying but it'll always be there.
Worst still, women prefer tall guys than the shorter ones. For your information, I'm 158 cm. Cruel world but have to accept it. I have to really find others ways to make others focus on oneself good points than bad points.
But sadly, all people subconcious preferred the more beautiful things. Again, you will reject this point saying you are not that kind but it'll always be there.
Then in the first place, y do u care so much abt why some girls sux?? lolxOriginally posted by VivId CrItiQuE:beauty is in the eye of the beholder, who cares wat others say if i think she is beautiful? i do know wat my gf wants, wat she wants isn't childish characteristics like looks, money, height etc. so if u wanna say i dun haf those characteristics so be it, who cares?
wah lao seem like u kana left, right and center man. hahah.. tok cock somemore lah.Originally posted by VivId CrItiQuE:i realli have to say this, some gals keep wanting their bf to be gd looking, tall, muscular, smart, caring, understanding, gd career etc, wtF? TO ALL OF U GALS OUT THERE, U ARE PLAIN CHILDISH!!! come on get a life and stop dreaming man, how many guys like those are there to go around? Are those characteristics realli that important?
BEFORE U PPLE START SAYING I AM A PLAIN JEALOUS FREAK TT NOBODY WANTS, I AM HAPPILY ATTACHED WITH A NICE GF ENUFF SAID
OUCH.. i think this must hit pretty badly. well i have to go with Mr Spongie here..Originally posted by SpongeBob:Everyone have their own taste, I think u should not be so childish enough and start learning to respect other people's thinking...
I am speaking for the sake of gals and guys out there ..
VivId CrItiQuE: what will u feel when someone tell u, ur current gf is ugly, she sucks ....... and all kinds of craps
I can see from this posting that:
1) u are selfish ..
2) u do not understand what a girl wants
3) ur current gf is attached to the one that does not have the characteristic mentioned above![]()
so u mean to say tat.. ur gf loves u and tats all tat matters right? u actually think tat if ur not working and become a bum. u think ur gf will still love u?? u think she will say 'hey nvm dear, u dun have to work i will support u, becuz i love u so much.' u think she will actually say tat? hey wake up lah. ppl need to know tat their lifetime partners at least have some capabilities or expectations in life. thats y they fall in love with each other in the 1st place. WAH LAO EH!!!!!Originally posted by VivId CrItiQuE:beauty is in the eye of the beholder, who cares wat others say if i think she is beautiful? i do know wat my gf wants, wat she wants isn't childish characteristics like looks, money, height etc. so if u wanna say i dun haf those characteristics so be it, who cares?
The looks x brains thing I think that those that are not studying are into lots of beauty enhancement products while those studying do not have the time even to give themselves proper self groomingOriginally posted by kurai:i dun understand wat's this big argument about?!?!
so wat if some gals are not exactly up to your expectations? Not pay too much attention to her lor, with respect to relationships lar of course. Friend-friend still okay lar.
But most impt i think still must go look in the mirror. If u keep thinking about getting a super good gf, but you are not exactly the kind of material that makes a super good bf, then i'd say "dream on!"
On the other hand, with respect to looks, i've noticed the unnerving trend that chio bu's often have not-yandao bfs, and yandaos have not-very-chio gfs. Hmmm... curious. Hence i've formulated a theory that
bf's looks x gf's looks = constant
hence as gf's looks increase, bf's looks decrease. Similarly, as bf's looks increase, gf's looks decrease.
A previously formulated thoery applies as well, and goes like this...
looks x brains = constant
hence it's apparent that as a person get's more good looking, he or she tends to become more air-head. Conversely, most top scholars look very toot and bookish, not exactly the kind you'd want to date.![]()