Originally posted by F|rtyst:Does he cum prematurely n leave u still hungry? Does she resemble a dead fish on a beach?
i'm a virgin...Originally posted by F|rtyst:Does he cum prematurely n leave u still hungry? Does she resemble a dead fish on a beach?

So do ur partner satisfy u??Originally posted by F|rtyst:Does he cum prematurely n leave u still hungry? Does she resemble a dead fish on a beach?
Yes,i'm proud to say that she's gd at bed. She's a pro at bj!!Originally posted by EkBoy:So do ur partner satisfy u??
Wat's ur gender,by the way?Originally posted by petmail:Never really got a real satisfaction... cos' they would usually be pretty tired after twice....![]()
The main question is, are you married?Originally posted by kurai:At first my partner can satisfy me... now getting more and more dificult liao... Hmmm, wonder why.
Y leh??Originally posted by lynna:Well.. mine doesn't.. sometimes a bit pissed off.. sigh... haha.
Originally posted by lynna:Well.. mine doesn't.. sometimes a bit pissed off.. sigh... haha.
Can explain?Originally posted by M©+square:The main question is, are you married?
Sex within marriage is totally different from Sex without marriage.
Will U marry me?Originally posted by bjork:hmms. I guess after married there will be more room for sex like more wild , open & daring to try new tactics. Whereas, not all couple try crazy sex. Or do they?hehee cos i dun. i will be more open to try new positions, places and erm.. after i get marry ba..
Originally posted by F|rtyst:Will U marry me?![]()