Originally posted by smart:Whoa,ur gf damn hiong huh
I always encourage my girl to try but she is shy as she is not very big. So she try something else instead...pantyless....he he he.
Heheh..maybe.. but do u like the idea...i sure doOriginally posted by F|rtyst:Whoa,ur gf damn hiong huh![]()
Like the idea? Of course lah,guez i would stay erected the whole day manOriginally posted by smart:Heheh..maybe.. but do u like the idea...i sure do
hehehe..not a problem..oh by the way, you wouldn't be the only one turned on... the girls get extremely turned on too!!!Originally posted by F|rtyst:Like the idea? Of course lah,guez i would stay erected the whole day man![]()

i dun think gals here go without panty lar..maybe without bra.....if wear skirt dun wear panty is understandable..but if on jeans kinda defeat the purpose liao..Originally posted by bjork:Pantyless is about dirty leh. Imagine ur private part is in close contact with watever ur wearing like jeans. All those dirt & germs yuck somemore rubbing against ur dearest mei mei. Unless its skirt, but if i'm wearing anything other then skirts its so Unhygienic.
that's for sure/Originally posted by duotiga83:this topic like keep repeating leh......![]()
Yes i agree that pantyless in pants is useless or even unhygenic... thats why I dont think its done on daily or always basis here... but I do belief that there are some gers who do it when they go out pubbing or even for functions esp in skirts or dresses.Originally posted by Inzaghi:i dun think gals here go without panty lar..maybe without bra.....if wear skirt dun wear panty is understandable..but if on jeans kinda defeat the purpose liao..
OUCH!....lol...well she doesn'tOriginally posted by sgboy2004:braless...can put nipple tape to cover the nipple tape mah...![]()
its not painful at all is not like those scotch tape type that is very sticky.Originally posted by smart:OUCH!....lol...well she doesn't

like tat mahOriginally posted by smart:OUCH!....lol...well she doesn't

Of course they will look... isn't that the thrill of not wearing..you know u r turning guys on?...Of course if you r talking about "those" guys...never make it too obvious when u r on yr own lah...Originally posted by lynna:i once did not wear bra.. then those guys keep looking..so i think a bra is impt..