?? are you saying im too young or too old for this qn ??? is just xiao pian leh...Originally posted by NeonTetra:![]()
how old r u ah? ask such question
standing up? in the sense of wat? High or the position of it?Originally posted by Shinobi:any guys go to the toilet to pee and only upon reaching did u find out that ur dick is standing up, facing the sky, and your pee coming out, then u dunno what to do??? i normally got to bend down so that it points into the toilet bowl... urinal is out of question!![]()
just the position... sometime when cold will just stand up lor... ironically, when cold got more pee... end up with this kind of situation...Originally posted by bjork:standing up? in the sense of wat? High or the position of it?
how do u place ur dic*? Do u know the correct way is to tuck ur dic* pointing to the floor. In between ur balls using them as protection.Originally posted by Shinobi:just the position... sometime when cold will just stand up lor... ironically, when cold got more pee... end up with this kind of situation...there was this once i read in a certain thread, that if u tiak ur dick the end futher away from the head, it will come down... lol... might come in handy for me...
actually i noe that, but i feel more comfortable when it is pointing up... got diff meh... u ger right? oh my god...Originally posted by bjork:how do u place ur dic*? Do u know the correct way is to tuck ur dic* pointing to the floor. In between ur balls using them as protection.
Since u said u know then u shld know the results will be mari kita all day long. Better change the position now if not i cannot imagine how are u going to pee in the future, bending it when u pee. *oUch*Originally posted by Shinobi:actually i noe that, but i feel more comfortable when it is pointing up... got diff meh... u ger right? oh my god...![]()
in other words u r worshipping the toilet bowl lah??Originally posted by Shinobi:lol.. sorry for not writing things clearly, when i say bend down, i mean my whole of upper body, this will ensure the dick to point infront and slightly down...
/-----O <- head
|-- <- kuku
|
|![]()
LOLL!Originally posted by NeonTetra:in other words u r worshipping the toilet bowl lah??
kind of.. lol.. but since i am in the cubicle. no one noes... hee... but i still used to positioning it pointing up...Originally posted by NeonTetra:in other words u r worshipping the toilet bowl lah??
oh... u mean the violent-shiver is call spasm?? hmm...Originally posted by 35MM Gunner:at da end of every pee session guys will have spasms
you serious or not? or you just joking?Originally posted by bjork:how do u place ur dic*? Do u know the correct way is to tuck ur dic* pointing to the floor. In between ur balls using them as protection.
U bow to the toilet bowl before peeing ? omg !! lmao !!!!Originally posted by Shinobi:lol.. sorry for not writing things clearly, when i say bend down, i mean my whole of upper body, this will ensure the dick to point infront and slightly down...
/-----O <- head
|-- <- kuku
|
|![]()
No.Originally posted by Shinobi:i was wondering, if it points up, blood should flow back, and this will prevent easy erection, no?
which brings mi 2 wonderOriginally posted by 35MM Gunner:at da end of every pee session guys will have spasms