Originally posted by X-men:What is ONS?![]()
nope. i'm one of the attached.Originally posted by Jaws:u one of dem?
Originally posted by EKBoyay...ya lah. but dun u think if tt girl is attached and still propose an ONS to another guy shouldnt be in tt relationship at all??? if she likes other guys so much, why still stay in a relationship? ok, maybe some girls have more urge than others, but... i think it'd be defeating the purpose of having a bf in the first place....maybe i'm just too conservative.oh well.
Tats o.n.s mah.. Its meant 2 b wif no commitment i thought... hmmm...
haha....go clubbing more often, sure can find flings one...lolzOriginally posted by Inzaghi:i have no chance leh...![]()
si meh??....dun think will ever apply to me..Originally posted by meizi:haha....go clubbing more often, sure can find flings one...lolz![]()
haha...ya...i think so. coz i see my frenz go clubbing drink till go crazy, can go around and tell guys that she like them!!! omg. hahaha....Originally posted by Inzaghi:si meh??....dun think will ever apply to me..![]()
i hardly drink cos usually i will drive to clubbing....how i wish a gal will come n tell me tat, even if she's drunk..Originally posted by meizi:haha...ya...i think so. coz i see my frenz go clubbing drink till go crazy, can go around and tell guys that she like them!!! omg. hahaha....
Originally posted by Inzaghi:i hardly drink cos usually i will drive to clubbing....how i wish a gal will come n tell me tat, even if she's drunk..![]()
nah..usually i will wanna enjoy myself...picking up gals is just not my way of life..Originally posted by meizi:![]()
haha...oh well, just have to w ait...or take the initiative
hmmm...that's good.Originally posted by Inzaghi:nah..usually i will wanna enjoy myself...picking up gals is just not my way of life..![]()
U always go clubbing?? Where?Originally posted by meizi:haha...ya...i think so. coz i see my frenz go clubbing drink till go crazy, can go around and tell guys that she like them!!! omg. hahaha....
errr....i don't always go clubbing lah. but mostly if go with classmate, go zouk, with outside frenz, go madam wong, chinablack etc...i dunno also. forgot the names. very long nv club le!!!Originally posted by EkBoy:U always go clubbing?? Where?
Well, those I know who find ONS are either married females or single girls just got ditched by guys or about to be ditched by guys.Some are doing it to pay back at their bf for their ONS.Originally posted by meizi:not all attached girls want to find ONS. i know many single girls who have ONS and ditch the guy after tt.
hmmm...ya makes sense too.Originally posted by weird70s:Well, those I know who find ONS are either married females or single girls just got ditched by guys or about to be ditched by guys.Some are doing it to pay back at their bf for their ONS.
no, if no one say of course bf wun know lah. but its the conscience mah. will get this very bad feeling, like u cheat on your beloved lidat lor.Originally posted by I_lost_my?:as if they do ons liao, their bf would know....hmmm...strange...
sometimes pple in relationship too long might feel a bit "itch",
therefore go out to do this kind of this.....
hope nobody found out though..
Ya.. maybe they feel they have taken revenge in their heart??Originally posted by meizi:no, if no one say of course bf wun know lah. but its the conscience mah. will get this very bad feeling, like u cheat on your beloved lidat lor.