i have on my right waistOriginally posted by chonsou:do u guys/girls like ur partner to have tattoos on his/her body? if so, where's your fav spot?
pls share your view...![]()
wah, slap me. u got so many? can i see them? *drool*Originally posted by whiteillum:i have on my right waist
the next i am gona do is on my back and on my chest and my arms and my left waist
yes, i luv it. on the arm, chest, lower calf is nice. full back even more fierceOriginally posted by chonsou:do u guys/girls like ur partner to have tattoos on his/her body? if so, where's your fav spot?
pls share your view...![]()
what about the one david beckam has on his back?Originally posted by thhong22:i got one on my lower back.....
i don mind guys with tattoo.... but they muz b of cool designs![]()
wah, hong jie, can't tell u got tatto also yahOriginally posted by thhong22:i got one on my lower back.....
i don mind guys with tattoo.... but they muz b of cool designs![]()
anything tat has to do wth beckham is a no noOriginally posted by chonsou:what about the one david beckam has on his back?
where's petain road?Originally posted by ratinacage:tatts are like chips.....u can never stop at ONE!!!!still waiting for my tatt frd to finish drawing my design so i can get it done soon....he has a really cozy studio at petain road....jamming studio cum tattoo studio.....damn cool!!!!u guys must go check it out....![]()
lavender yah? i noe tat place. but its ok, might go down to heeren to check out. or my friend's friend is a tatto artist, so might go to him. but only when i really comfirm i wanna do another oneOriginally posted by ratinacage:its near lavender(?) food center....u want the full addy??
okie....dun do tatts also muz check out the plc...its damn cool for a tattoo studio...trust me.Originally posted by keisha:lavender yah? i noe tat place. but its ok, might go down to heeren to check out. or my friend's friend is a tatto artist, so might go to him. but only when i really comfirm i wanna do another one![]()
okie. give me the addy plsOriginally posted by ratinacage:okie....dun do tatts also muz check out the plc...its damn cool for a tattoo studio...trust me.![]()
hehehe... u call me hong jie ah???Originally posted by keisha:wah, hong jie, can't tell u got tatto also yah
a lot of gals have it on lower back hor?
me wanna do one on the left side of my waist.
huh? wat's his design???Originally posted by chonsou:what about the one david beckam has on his back?
its 30A petain road.galaxy 3 tattoo.Originally posted by keisha:okie. give me the addy pls![]()
haahhaa xi guan jiu hao.... forum topic always go out of points....Originally posted by chonsou:hey, getting out of topic here...the topic is whether you like your partner to have tattoo...
i don't remember liao, cos i'm very bad wth names, untill i have tok to u more closely then i remember.Originally posted by thhong22:hehehe... u call me hong jie ah???
tot i posted abt it in ur tattoo lovers thread???
where is it ?Originally posted by ratinacage:its 30A petain road.galaxy 3 tattoo.
ok lah ok lah, i like it, love it, will lust after my bf even more if he got a tattooOriginally posted by chonsou:![]()
thank u!!! you are the best!!Originally posted by keisha:ok lah ok lah, i like it, love it, will lust after my bf even more if he got a tattoo![]()