u call this indecent exposure meh???Originally posted by shoeling:hmm... in short, i saw a guy in the supermarket, and he was wearing triumph panties (i recognise it coz i have the same design too). happen to see it when he was bending down to get some canned food. then i look at him and he looked at me back. seems that he wore his pantes low and loose so that when he bends, his panties would be exposed. i was wondering if its indecent exposure
maybe wear wrong leh....Originally posted by shoeling:but that guy is wearing a girl's panties! and its the triumph brand. not guys underwear like renoma or ck etc, but triumph.
i feel that triumph is for girls to wear only, its designed for girls, i mean...
Originally posted by weidev:![]()
hihi sh|nY_BoYOriginally posted by sh|nY_BoY:hiz hong
hahaha... mayb he was rushing out then he wear wrong.... tat shld b his gf'sOriginally posted by shoeling:but that guy is wearing a girl's panties! and its the triumph brand. not guys underwear like renoma or ck etc, but triumph.
i feel that triumph is for girls to wear only, its designed for girls, i mean...
hmm.. if me ar..Originally posted by shoeling:hmm. cannot be wrong... its has got flowery designs. pretty obvious that its a panties and not an underwear.
anyway, what would you do if you see such situation if you are
1) girl
2) guy
Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:hmm.. if me ar..
if very obvious.. walk over and ask him where he buy wan.. n how much..
wont do anything, nothing wrong wif tat, mayb he n his gf find it kinky... his gf could be wearing his briefs oso...Originally posted by shoeling:hmm. cannot be wrong... its has got flowery designs. pretty obvious that its a panties and not an underwear.
anyway, what would you do if you see such situation if you are
1) girl
2) guy
try it n mayb u two may like it...Originally posted by shoeling:hmm, maybe i shld ask my bf to wear and try too. haha!![]()
Maybe triumph started to be innovative and started to make men's underwear ? lol ...Originally posted by shoeling:but that guy is wearing a girl's panties! and its the triumph brand. not guys underwear like renoma or ck etc, but triumph.