oh....thats a delicacy...bird's nest!!!Originally posted by 798:But don't stroke the bird often if not it will spill saliva at you!
good for complexion.Originally posted by NeonTetra:oh....thats a delicacy...bird's nest!!!
no wonder............Originally posted by bjork:good for complexion.![]()
interested?Originally posted by NeonTetra:no wonder............![]()
you got try before?Originally posted by bjork:good for complexion.![]()
if u put it at 12 oclock it will still slip down to 6...... so dont worry bout itOriginally posted by WilDFroG:Well...my gf had brought up a point recently. She say that how come me place my cock 6 oclock in my underwear, as she had always tot that guys will place it 12 oclock. And all along I had tot it's naturalto place it 6 oclock.
Think boxer shorts have no such problem.Pointers pls.
no matter how u put it..... it will still reach the girl's spot.......Originally posted by `wAwA`:i heard its advisable to put ya dick at 12 o clock..
coz when erected, it will also face 12 o clock...
coz during intercourse he can reach a ger's g-spot..

Put It In A CageOriginally posted by WilDFroG:Well...my gf had brought up a point recently. She say that how come me place my cock 6 oclock in my underwear, as she had always tot that guys will place it 12 oclock. And all along I had tot it's naturalto place it 6 oclock.
Think boxer shorts have no such problem.Pointers pls.
huh? uncut means ah gua meh?Originally posted by Bochupi:hmm...always thought 6 0'clock is for those ah gua so that it's not obvious to other pple that they are still uncut.![]()
huh??? how to CUT? ocuchhOriginally posted by weidev:huh? uncut means ah gua meh?
Originally posted by Evil Clown:
oohh...yeah..me too. but very paiseh leh at times......Originally posted by Moonstriker:6 0'clock or 10 o'clock no diff lah.... comfortable can liao... prefer wearing boxers.. heh.. moer 'airy' ~~!
Originally posted by Bochupi:hmm...always thought 6 0'clock is for those ah gua so that it's not obvious to other pple that they are still uncut.![]()
Originally posted by weidev:feed it worms....![]()
eerr..........Originally posted by wuming78:do u do tt wif urs?!