here for wat??....Originally posted by bjork:hiak hiak i know thats why i'm here.![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:here for wat??....![]()
scandal scandal!!!!!!....................Originally posted by bjork:![]()
who who! U & who!?Originally posted by Inzaghi:scandal scandal!!!!!!....................![]()
u n me???...Originally posted by bjork:who who! U & who!?
Slim chance will get pregnant only if the panties is very wet. I doubt your sperm cell is so strong to go through. But the more you try mean high chance.Originally posted by curad:then wat if the precum juz touch the gal's pte part,but the ga's panties r on...
Originally posted by Homebody:Wah tongue twister!!! heheh![]()
haloOriginally posted by F.O.S:Slim chance will get pregnant only if the panties is very wet. I doubt your sperm cell is so strong to go through. But the more you try mean high chance.
Just don't let the sperm touch the private part. Cause the liquid from the virginal can keep the sperm alive, when the sperm in contact with the Virginal they will swim inside.
Precum contain sperm cell, 1 drip can have thousand to million of them.
Don't play play
Originally posted by e_ti:halo
liquid in vagina will KILL sperms...not keep them alive...
its very acidic in the vagina...to kill germs n bacterias...spem will die
[color=red][size=large]Guys leak a lot of precum ? Not a lot la friend , little bit when arouse , the moment the little bit of transparent thing come out , our "Red-Baret Commando" will stand up and breathe fresh air liao ! And is ready is explore the "Forest" !Originally posted by decimal:Any guys leak a lot of precum or have no precum? I dun have any and i am worried. How to make the precum come out?
Wah.... liddat hor, i think i shoot liao hor my sperm haven't landed yet already die in mid-air.Originally posted by F.O.S:3 sec in air.
liquid in vagina are acidicOriginally posted by e_ti:halo
liquid in vagina will KILL sperms...not keep them alive...
its very acidic in the vagina...to kill germs n bacterias...spem will die
Pls la, semen protect the sperms and provide them food, unless semen dries up...Originally posted by kurai:Wah.... liddat hor, i think i shoot liao hor my sperm haven't landed yet already die in mid-air.![]()
15 minutes is SARS lahOriginally posted by Moonstriker:3 seconds ur head lah!!! 15mins lah....
have you heard of any that shoots outside that make a girl pregnant?Originally posted by kurai:Wah.... liddat hor, i think i shoot liao hor my sperm haven't landed yet already die in mid-air.![]()
was reading through Sunday Newspaper. Under the Q&A section for Health & sex. The doc actually said percum could pregnant a girl but its very very rare.Originally posted by F.O.S:have you heard of any that shoots outside that make a girl pregnant?
Precum do contain sperm cell, if before jerk out the precum come inside will still pregnant. Its rare because sperm counts is low.Originally posted by bjork:was reading through Sunday Newspaper. Under the Q&A section for Health & sex. The doc actually said percum could pregnant a girl but its very very rare.