Dont ask me, ask OCBCOriginally posted by With u:hi guys.....
i just had sex for the first time ....with condom.
during intercourse, although its hard but no feeling of cuming leh
then i have to jerk it myself then cum out very fast....
so i am wondering is it the condom resulting in insensitivity or am i not used to having sex and too used to jerking it myself, that's why i never cum...
then when i jerk myself , veri fast cum liao
any solutions to overcome this problem?
Dont ask me, ask OCBCOriginally posted by With u:hi guys.....
so i am wondering is it the condom resulting in insensitivity or am i not used to having sex and too used to jerking it myself, that's why i never cum...
Originally posted by De|usi0n:Dont ask me, ask OCBC
KRU...other thanOriginally posted by KrU:![]()
I wonder how yr sex partner felt when she sees u jerk off yrself.Originally posted by With u:hi guys.....
Huh? i dun understand.... can enlighten me? hehehe...Originally posted by De|usi0n:Dont ask me, ask OCBC
ask OCBCOriginally posted by kurai:Huh? i dun understand.... can enlighten me? hehehe...
1800 363 3333 u can contact them at this number. They will enlight u.Originally posted by kurai:Huh? i dun understand.... can enlighten me? hehehe...
Try not 2 use a condom??Originally posted by With u:hi guys.....
Originally posted by bjork:1800 363 3333 u can contact them at this number. They will enlight u.![]()
Warrau why u so notti wan.... bully me!Originally posted by bjork:1800 363 3333 u can contact them at this number. They will enlight u.![]()
Originally posted by kurai:Warrau why u so notti wan.... bully me!![]()

i think something is seriously wrong wif d mood.Originally posted by With u:hi guys.....
maybe d prob lies wif d partner...perhaps she was juz a dead log?Originally posted by Turbocharge:ya i do agree something is wrong with the mood , try watching porn movies before engaging in making love![]()
Originally posted by kurai:Warrau why u so notti wan.... bully me!![]()