so u were the "passion self" or "passionate partner"?Originally posted by f.1:must likely kenna 'forced' by passion self (out of control) or passionate partner (out of control from the start)....
he kinda pressurize me.. i said i wanna reserved for my hubby in future.. den he said ' r u tryin to say i wun b ya hubby in future? tat u r toying wif my feelings now la? i reali love u u noe? i wanna b wif u till de end of time.. n im sure i wanna marry u'Originally posted by cheek*y:i'm juz puzzled. how did he force u, u could reject him right? or u muz have love him so much tat u give him?
guys like to say such thing......Originally posted by `wAwA`:he kinda pressurize me.. i said i wanna reserved for my hubby in future.. den he said ' r u tryin to say i wun b ya hubby in future? tat u r toying wif my feelings now la? i reali love u u noe? i wanna b wif u till de end of time.. n im sure i wanna marry u'
though i noe its not true.. to de extend of mrriage.. i gif in coz i dun wan him be like small kid kicking up a big fuss...
so i was kinda 'forced' lah
boo~Originally posted by NeonTetra:guys like to say such thing......
oh..i'm a guy. a good one
CASPER..Originally posted by bjork:boo~
haiz everyone has their first time...Originally posted by `wAwA`:he kinda pressurize me.. i said i wanna reserved for my hubby in future.. den he said ' r u tryin to say i wun b ya hubby in future? tat u r toying wif my feelings now la? i reali love u u noe? i wanna b wif u till de end of time.. n im sure i wanna marry u'
though i noe its not true.. to de extend of mrriage.. i gif in coz i dun wan him be like small kid kicking up a big fuss...
i had a dream almost like wat u said, haha....Originally posted by cheek*y:ok i'll spend sum time sharing mine. it was only an one nite stand. i know this gal(Val) through my friend's(Shawn) gf. Both Shawn and his gf were together only for few weeks ..then four of us started to go clubbin together..one nite after clubbin, shawn suggested coming over 2 my home, his gf also agreed, Val hestitated for a while but later agreed. not long after reaching my place,they went into my sis room..leaving Val alone in my room..as we were both high, we shared & slept in the same bed, quite a small single size bed.after some time and after some hugging & touching, we juz started doing it.
I could still recall that I was realli nervous, both of us couldnt co-ordinate well(partly my fault). and she juz laid there most of the time. I thought i would cum in 5mins, but it was the opposite. I could not cum, at times going soft, the whole thing lasted for about an hour. after that my leg was so painful, probably i wasnt doing it right
After helpin her wipe off the cum, we laid in the bed and chatted, but i was still feelin so confused and at the same time embarrassed. Remembered her commenting things like "i'm fanastic", "my little bro was so big"etcbut deep down inside i juz felt being consoled. As for being confused, i kept asking myself whats so great about sex..
She left in the morning and I went back to sleep, but i kept dreaming, the scenekept repeating, till a point that woke me up. I tried calling her the following day. She didnt pick up nor did she return my call. then i knew that was the end of it.
Haha... same same. The first time i had mine was also liddat. At first I also thought 5 mins later sure finish. But too nervous liao lar, cannot cum. Hahaha...Originally posted by cheek*y:I thought i would cum in 5mins, but it was the opposite. I could not cum, at times going soft, the whole thing lasted for about an hour. after that my leg was so painful, probably i wasnt doing it right.
lol... congrats on this year...Originally posted by f.1:ferrari
hmm.. tot i'm the only 1 experiencing this..Originally posted by `wAwA`:i was nervous.. scared pain.. forced to also..
cannot go in all de way.. onli 1/3 of the dick can get in..![]()
Originally posted by milo83:hmm.. tot i'm the only 1 experiencing this..
so the whole thing din go in means still a virgin??
i was sort of forced cos i cant bear to reject him.. haiz..
is he the same guy that you're posting about in the other thread about drugs? The same guy that screws u upside down without caring about your feelings at all?Originally posted by `wAwA`:he kinda pressurize me.. i said i wanna reserved for my hubby in future.. den he said ' r u tryin to say i wun b ya hubby in future? tat u r toying wif my feelings now la? i reali love u u noe? i wanna b wif u till de end of time.. n im sure i wanna marry u'
Originally posted by ntu slacker:such guys exist?
well u seem to be a v accomodating a nice girl to him...![]()
Originally posted by milo83:hmm.. tot i'm the only 1 experiencing this..
so the whole thing din go in means still a virgin??
i was sort of forced cos i cant bear to reject him.. haiz..