lolololololol.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:These guys wore SGforums tee-shirt or something?![]()
they were bending down looking for things rite? hmms i think those guys are indeed happy.Originally posted by NeonTetra:maybe they heard u say those 2 words they feel so happy????
ahahahahahaha, be nice ah baseOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:These guys wore SGforums tee-shirt or something?![]()
Oh no, I habeh been there yet. Hmmm, maybe will go down one of these weekends bah.Originally posted by F.O.S:Baseline, you been to Liverpool football club? I mean there is a pub there. did you?
Me nt baseline...Originally posted by F.O.S:Baseline, you been to Liverpool football club? I mean there is a pub there. did you?
that time jio u, u no gib face...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Oh no, I habeh been there yet. Hmmm, maybe will go down one of these weekends bah.
Xmen u dun say ppl.... i jio u, wat crap u giv me oso??Originally posted by X-men:that time jio u, u no gib face...![]()
Hallo Hallo... I gib u my all... heart and soul and you yourself wanna stay at home and nua one. Hmmmpf!Originally posted by X-men:that time jio u, u no gib face...![]()
Nvm him, next time I jio orite. Must hold hand tite tite there orgh.Originally posted by TrAnQuILiTy:Xmen u dun say ppl.... i jio u, wat crap u giv me oso??![]()
Why post in 'bar'?Originally posted by meizi:hi, last night i was at zouk phuture...and was dancing with my fren...only 2 of us. and my fren lost her stuff, so i helped her look around the floor for it, it was a keychain which meant alot to her. these guy came and asked me where i stay and stuff, and because i was very frustrated at that moment, i pointed the rude finger at him and told him "fuck you" and walked away. if you are the guy who is reading this... SORRY!!! but i was really damn pissed off coz i couldn't find her keychain...![]()
Hold hand n do d kallang wave when Lpool lose!! HahahaOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Nvm him, next time I jio orite. Must hold hand tite tite there orgh.![]()
Cos of the "F" word?Originally posted by Devil1976:Why post in 'bar'?![]()
I see cat my boobs poped out when I raised high high my arms.Originally posted by TrAnQuILiTy:Hold hand n do d kallang wave when Lpool lose!! Hahaha![]()
Ur boobs pop out or ur forest of armpit hairs?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:I see cat my boobs poped out when I raised high high my arms.
Steady X-Men & TrAnQuILiTy... next time get together for the 'Live' matches there at the club? He has my number.![]()
I shy to join you guys you all know each other so well liao, but please keep me inform I will go there and make a guess.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Oh no, I habeh been there yet. Hmmm, maybe will go down one of these weekends bah.
Huh....we all nt close ler.. havent met each other oso...Originally posted by F.O.S:I shy to join you guys you all know each other so well liao, but please keep me inform I will go there and make a guess.
see you really looks like the picture or not![]()
I'm not the guy but I'd like to say that what you've done is a very nice gesture...Originally posted by meizi:hi, last night i was at zouk phuture...and was dancing with my fren...only 2 of us. and my fren lost her stuff, so i helped her look around the floor for it, it was a keychain which meant alot to her. these guy came and asked me where i stay and stuff, and because i was very frustrated at that moment, i pointed the rude finger at him and told him "fuck you" and walked away. if you are the guy who is reading this... SORRY!!! but i was really damn pissed off coz i couldn't find her keychain...![]()
Wah...steady... 2 ppl combine to 'attack' me!Originally posted by TrAnQuILiTy:Ur boobs pop out or ur forest of armpit hairs?
Steady lar.... i go there almost every sat.... i jio him 2times oredi he beh steady one.