u give me the creeps sia...Originally posted by EXTremeGuY:those guys tat haf never tried panties b4 u should try it .......it is very comfy .........trust mi..........unless once u wear i n then erect lor.....................
err.. u r not a guy rite?Originally posted by LoneRanger:I personally think 6 o'clock is better when wearing panties. Looks nicer. Anyway, obviously bras are not meant to wear on heads. I wear bras where they should be. It is nice to wear matching bra and panty. I like piere cardin lingerie. Comfortable and cheap.
Originally posted by De|usi0n:might as well ask any guy wear bra on the head?

Originally posted by wuming78:err.. u r not a guy rite?
then wat do u meanOriginally posted by AzRaeL:when i say that i wanna get in a girl's panties, it generally doesn't mean i wanna wear them.
Originally posted by EXTremeGuY:i wear it sometimes to tuition and sometimes to school and sometimes i wear it at home cos i love the feeling its very comfortable.......... my frens like the feeling also.........by the way whats wrong wif a guy wearing panties it is also an undergarment as long as u dont judge it by which gender such wear it i think it is ok
not oni is it inconvenient it is downright bizarre!Originally posted by lurker:sounds so inconvenient
comfortable material but the cut is not comfortable, so what happens when you get a stiffy?
also, you have to wash it yourself, so does that mean you don't let other people know that you wear panties? when friends come visit you must take it down from the laundry and keep somewhere?
go public changing room must wear the very plain type right? or show off your lacy panties with the triumph written on the waistband?
go army camp lagi worse... sure kena from people who see you
i got say i go to army wear panties mehOriginally posted by wuming78:not oni is it inconvenient it is downright bizarre!
got briefs and boxers dun wan wan to wear zarbor's panties.
might as well go and wear skirt and bra.![]()
how u noe tat the cut is uncomfortable........unless u wear it b4 by the way u cannot even feel tat the cut is there n some panties dont haf cut ................. n must everyday wear panties 1 mehOriginally posted by lurker:sounds so inconvenient
comfortable material but the cut is not comfortable, so what happens when you get a stiffy?
also, you have to wash it yourself, so does that mean you don't let other people know that you wear panties? when friends come visit you must take it down from the laundry and keep somewhere?
go public changing room must wear the very plain type right? or show off your lacy panties with the triumph written on the waistband?
go army camp lagi worse... sure kena from people who see you
hm.. y u need to hide leh. i mean if u think theres nothing wrong wif it den u wont need to hide mah.Originally posted by EXTremeGuY:my panties are locked in a drawer in my cupboard nmy lundary also put somewhere in my cupboard one........ my cupboard need key to open 1
cos my underwear also there watOriginally posted by wuming78:hm.. y u need to hide leh. i mean if u think theres nothing wrong wif it den u wont need to hide mah.
hm.. i haf never heard someone who puts his underwear under lock and key.Originally posted by EXTremeGuY:cos my underwear also there wat
err.. theres no debate lor. u r doing it. u think its alright to do it. i dont think so. theres no contentious issue. its a matter of choice. end of story.Originally posted by EXTremeGuY:frankly i think tat we r debating over tis issue dont u think so
then how bout unisex underwear????Originally posted by makeorbreak:Panties are meant for girls.
Guys,its NOT Ok to wear panties.
Originally posted by LoneRanger:
I am a guy and i also wear bra and panties.