Cross dressing is already perverted.Originally posted by weiwei83:Personally i don't really like to wear panties even though i crossdress a lot. seems perverted to me![]()
weiwei dun take it to heart. Its a free choice.Originally posted by Ked:Cross dressing is already perverted.
No??
Like that boy in that channel 8 drama not long ago.. tong zai yi wu yan xia..Originally posted by HENG@:weiwei dun take it to heart. Its a free choice.
got ah?Originally posted by LeftFoot:Like that boy in that channel 8 drama not long ago.. tong zai yi wu yan xia..![]()
Got.. u neber watch meh?Originally posted by HENG@:got ah?
normally panties can stretch one mah..the most abit tight only..but still feel very comfy..Originally posted by borgkilla:seriously.. you guys who can actually fit your gf's panties must be really skinny/small.. or your gf's are big![]()

hehehheheOriginally posted by pinkygirl^_^:someone sent this to me:
hmmmm now that I didnt knowOriginally posted by McWoof0:normally panties can stretch one mah..the most abit tight only..but still feel very comfy..
As long as there's a golf hole why not???Originally posted by cruze:got place for birdie meh?![]()
Well said! At least you got the guts to admit it unlike some other assholes around always on fire(flamming). And to admit it is a true man for sure. Don't care what others see or say about you, just do what you think is right for you is good enough.Originally posted by EXTremeGuY:I also wear panties.......its very comfortable.....i dont think anyone should restrict a guy from wearing panties....
sori.......Originally posted by 'm back:PANTIES?
not realli.
i dun wear PANTS....coz in my work area...wear nice nice for who 2 see? 1 raugged pair of jeans a couple of days can liao!
as for TEES, i wear them everi daye!
to conclude my latest posting,
I WEAR pan BUT I DUN WEAR tees.![]()
soli i write wrong again...Originally posted by 'm back:sori.......
write wrong wrong,
i dun wear pants nut i wear tees.![]()