wat makes u think singapore has the lowest copulation rate in the world?Originally posted by kurai:....do you make love? Just checking to see if singapore is still the lowest in the world.![]()
in the first place, how u get the idea singapore is the lowest in the world?Originally posted by kurai:....do you make love? Just checking to see if singapore is still the lowest in the world.![]()
Yar lor, Singapore govt so kiasu... everything also want Number One.Originally posted by FireIce:muueahahahahhahahahah
singaporeans since when so humble?
rber the romancingsingapore thingy?Originally posted by kurai:Yar lor, Singapore govt so kiasu... everything also want Number One.
Sikarli they start campaign to make singaporeans have more sex.
Originally posted by FireIce:rber the romancingsingapore thingy?
jia you jia you.Originally posted by kurai:Hungarians - 2.94 times a week
World Average - 2.44 times a week
Singapore - 1.85 times a week
Warrau...... cannot waste time chatting on forums liao... I better go help pull up Singapore's average liao... Kekeke~~~![]()
Originally posted by Poolman:Relac...
[b][color=red][size=large]Alright ! We saw that statics , but.......tell me , how did they get the figures ?
Alright , survey ! Come , tell me , who's the people they survey ? The working executives at Shenton Way ? If it is , it's the wrong place and people to get correct figures ! This working people is too stress to have a proper social life , and we're talking about making love here ! Does this people at Shenton Way have time to make love at all at the first place ? Of course it does pull down the level we should be in !!
Come ! Ask me .....I'm a married man , and had been enjoying averagely 21 days a month making love , long time or short time passion , for the last 15 years !
Does that make the figures stupid ?
It is ! 'Cos it never happens to me ![/b]
Originally posted by Poolman:i would recommend u change the colour and font size of your words to one that is not as glaring and "shouting"
[b]Alright ! We saw that statics , but.......tell me , how did they get the figures ?
Alright , survey ! Come , tell me , who's the people they survey ? The working executives at Shenton Way ? If it is , it's the wrong place and people to get correct figures ! This working people is too stress to have a proper social life , and we're talking about making love here ! Does this people at Shenton Way have time to make love at all at the first place ? Of course it does pull down the level we should be in !!
Come ! Ask me .....I'm a married man , and had been enjoying averagely 21 days a month making love , long time or short time passion , for the last 15 years !
It is ! 'Cos it never happens to me ![/b]
Originally posted by Evil Clown:Little BILLY returns home from school and says he got an F in arithmetic.
"Why?" ask the father."
"The teacher asked, 'How much is 2x3?' I said 6," replied BILLY.
"But that's right!" says his dad.
"Yeah, but then she asked me, 'How much is 3x2?'"
"What's the fucking difference? " asks the father.
"That's what I said!"
Originally posted by wuming78:err.. btw.. i haf this feeling when they measured the singapore one they did not take into account the bustling activity at geylang.
I dunno about you, but wif regards to geylang activities, i usually prefer to be on top. (if u get wat i mean... kekeke)Originally posted by Parka:I think if they were to take into account geylang activities, we would still be at the bottom.
Warrau.... dun be daft lar. They took census from a large sample of participants lar. I read b4 last time 2001 census they took from at least 1000 ppl lor, all random ppl. It was an internet vote, where ppl just go their webpage and click. Dun think those "working executives" so free got so much time to click lor. They dun even have time to screw liao, where got want to go waste time clicking. Most likely is ppl like u (but not saying you ar) that got more free time to come forums and post, that got more time to go click. But still results like sai.Originally posted by Poolman:Alright ! We saw that statics , but.......tell me , how did they get the figures ?
It is ! 'Cos it never happens to me ![