i noe well dat you would... u multi-talented tongue teaser.....Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:I could make good use of my tongue.![]()
It will win Advertising awards. I art-direct, you in charge of Photography and Kopi the Model for the Campaign lor.Originally posted by jOhO:hhaha if really got client wanan promote rimming than that's it liow lar...![]()
u jolly well noe dat i'm very clear when it comes to who's who... each has own style and charisma, how to go wrong?Originally posted by jOhO:hmmm u're calling the wrong names..![]()
anywayzzzzzzzz
do girls like to be rimmed as much as guys? i dun think so rite?
how can have one model oni?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:It will win Advertising awards. I art-direct, you in charge of Photography and Kopi the Model for the Campaign lor.![]()
think you're quite fotogenic Fish, wanna model?Originally posted by FireIce:how can have one model oni?
im the one to rim or be rimmed????Originally posted by narz:think you're quite fotogenic Fish, wanna model?![]()
sounds good.. but his girly voice cannot make it for the moans..Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:It will win Advertising awards. I art-direct, you in charge of Photography and Kopi the Model for the Campaign lor.![]()
hmm very good question!Originally posted by FireIce:im the one to rim or be rimmed????
Originally posted by FireIce:how can have one model oni?
hmmm...Originally posted by narz:think you're quite fotogenic Fish, wanna model?![]()
yah lor i was thinking.. just NEAR BY got something even better right?Originally posted by narz:u jolly well noe dat i'm very clear when it comes to who's who... each has own style and charisma, how to go wrong?
so.....
do girls like? can't be representatitve here but i think if gals can let go of their inhibitions, they'll find the experience very arousing and they may be asking for more than juz rimming by the end of it....![]()
you forgotten I'm doing the Art Direction??? MuahahahaOriginally posted by FireIce:Base bu yao jia jia
i know u wanna be the model with kopi![]()
i need lunch nowOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Eh, you need props?![]()
stirrups?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:you forgotten I'm doing the Art Direction??? Muahahaha
jOhO has said you looked goot wif Kopi liao... I agreed too.
Eh, you need props?![]()
hmm bring back some ice cream... might aid the process.Originally posted by FireIce:i need lunch now
come back later
u all continue rimming hor
Muahahahaha.... BTH.Originally posted by jOhO:hmm bring back some ice cream... might aid the process.![]()
hmm this poor guy's question hasn't really been answered yet rite?Originally posted by Cute_Dreamer:Can anyone explain what is ass rimming???
Originally posted by jOhO:hmm this poor guy's question hasn't really been answered yet rite?![]()
he scared he get raped when he comes in.Originally posted by narz:![]()
was there a question in the first place? din realize dat! tot we were setting up something for Kopi to come in?!
don worry, i'm sure the shots can have room for three or more!Originally posted by FireIce:Base bu yao jia jia
i know u wanna be the model with kopi![]()
Caps.. pun not intended?Originally posted by narz:don worry, i'm sure the shots can have room for three or more!
3 of u have have many diff combination and permuatation.
time for jOhO and me to put on our creativity thinking caps!![]()
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Caps.. pun not intended?![]()