Originally posted by hoganrock:..........guys will sit with anybody. Both guys/gals don't want to sit with somebody who didn't bath for months!!!!
Comments![]()
Dunno leh. But usually when in bus or met, when the seat beside me is empty, 70% usually girl sit beside me leh. Must be becuz of the Hugo Boss.Originally posted by hoganrock:..........guys will sit with anybody. Both guys/gals don't want to sit with somebody who didn't bath for months!!!!
Comments![]()
Originally posted by kurai:Dunno leh. But usually when in bus or met, when the seat beside me is empty, 70% usually girl sit beside me leh. Must be becuz of the Hugo Boss.
Not necessarily leh. I got frens that purposely sit next to chio bu wan.Originally posted by SumOne:Guys will see the seat and only the seat. What matters is that it's empty and he can sit.
Originally posted by kurai:Not necessarily leh. I got frens that purposely sit next to chio bu wan.
Originally posted by boy in blues:to help her avoid having to sit with sleazy uncle mah.
tend to prefer to sit next to guys.... i feel shy to sit next to girls...Originally posted by hoganrock:..........guys will sit with anybody. Both guys/gals don't want to sit with somebody who didn't bath for months!!!!
Comments![]()
lol. u must be very huge in size lor.Originally posted by Inzaghi:if need to share seat, i prefer sit beside a gal...cos will be more spacious..
good morning sweetie...Originally posted by bjork:lol. u must be very huge in size lor.![]()
morning. Mai kk those guys i met in buses always act act one. when the bus suddenly brakes or stop rather then falling forwards, they will move sidewards & knock into me. -.-" lousy acting skills.Originally posted by Inzaghi:good morning sweetie...
nope, me not huge in size lar..just tat if 2 guys share the seats, bit tight lor..
got meh??...certaintly not me leh...but den sometime really an accident lar..so far if i do tat, the gal beside me also never tick me off..Originally posted by bjork:morning. Mai kk those guys i met in buses always act act one. when the bus suddenly brakes or stop rather then falling forwards, they will move sidewards & knock into me. -.-" lousy acting skills.
liew, i got one hugo boss, but very bu she de to use it everyday... so i bought a adidas dedorant, 8 dollars nia... everyday use also nvm..Originally posted by kurai:Dunno leh. But usually when in bus or met, when the seat beside me is empty, 70% usually girl sit beside me leh. Must be becuz of the Hugo Boss.
maybe she likes it.Originally posted by Inzaghi:got meh??...certaintly not me leh...but den sometime really an accident lar..so far if i do tat, the gal beside me also never tick me off..![]()
pls how will she ever feel tat??...just a slight bump the most wat...Originally posted by bjork:maybe she likes it.muscular muscular one.
Originally posted by bjork:morning. Mai kk those guys i met in buses always act act one. when the bus suddenly brakes or stop rather then falling forwards, they will move sidewards & knock into me. -.-" lousy acting skills.
but i dun think u will fall sideways if the bus brakes suddenly ma. Werid rite. When it brakes usually ppl will fall forwards, he fall onto me.... -________-Originally posted by hoganrock:they really do that? sometimes it's real cramp no choice
if a handsome guy u wont mind tat right??..Originally posted by bjork:but i dun think u will fall sideways if the bus brakes suddenly ma. Werid rite. When it brakes usually ppl will fall forwards, he fall onto me.... -________-
Originally posted by Inzaghi:if a handsome guy u wont mind tat right??..![]()
den i make sure ah pek siting beside u everytime...Originally posted by bjork:see how la if cutie pie then if he dun fall onto me i will fall onto him.
Originally posted by bjork:but i dun think u will fall sideways if the bus brakes suddenly ma. Werid rite. When it brakes usually ppl will fall forwards, he fall onto me.... -________-
ur one evil man! Never mind i will wear my mins this friday!! *RoaR*Originally posted by Inzaghi:den i make sure ah pek siting beside u everytime...![]()