the question like not meant for u hor...Originally posted by hoganrock:no
Hopefully not... i dowan to fen shou leh...Originally posted by bjork:will she dump u after slapping u?![]()
I wonder is you'd do the same thing, if it was an old air force guy and a very cute pervert.Originally posted by honeybabe:last time in my sec sch days always got one old pervert in the bus. sat beside me before and keep rubbing my legs and breasts and shoulders with his side of the body but i kept quiet and stay closer to the window. si bian tai!!!! now i would have ask him to f-off.
but another experience is a very cute air force guy.. he sat very very close to me and we're like flirting with each other during the ride without saying anything.![]()
Originally posted by honeybabe:last time in my sec sch days always got one old pervert in the bus. sat beside me before and keep rubbing my legs and breasts and shoulders with his side of the body but i kept quiet and stay closer to the window. si bian tai!!!! now i would have ask him to f-off.
but another experience is a very cute air force guy.. he sat very very close to me and we're like flirting with each other during the ride without saying anything.![]()
of cos not.. only the side of the body very close. the 'flirting' i meant was the feeling we gave each other.Originally posted by hoganrock:you let him touch?
if it's old air force guy: of cos not la. i dun have fetish for ah pehz.Originally posted by kurai:I wonder is you'd do the same thing, if it was an old air force guy and a very cute pervert.![]()
Sure not? I dun really believe leh....Originally posted by honeybabe:we were walking down the cinema big staircase to exit when he push me to the wall corner and open my legs started rubbing me and kissing my breasts.
x2 like a porn storyline.Originally posted by kurai:Sure not? I dun really believe leh....
Hmmm sounds like one of those Jap schoolgal style porno.Originally posted by kurai:Sure not? I dun really believe leh....
duh.Originally posted by honeybabe:huh..? tink u all watch too much porn already.. i din't even think it sounds porn story to me... stupid experience.n i dun enjoy it at all. pervert