see no one reply you I entertain you a bit.Originally posted by Smooch:Does ur bf prefer u to look (remain the eye contact with him) while giving him a blowjob?
Just wondering, coz many of my guy friends like their gfs to look at them while giving them a bj......they say more shiok![]()
he will be too high to even talk or look at me. His eyes will blink blink blink.Originally posted by Smooch:Does ur bf prefer u to look (remain the eye contact with him) while giving him a blowjob?
Just wondering, coz many of my guy friends like their gfs to look at them while giving them a bj......they say more shiok![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:if u got those cfm face, good..if not, better dun look up...![]()
Hmmmm...been noticing that u seems to be very hot leh...Originally posted by bjork:he will be too high to even talk or look at me. His eyes will blink blink blink.![]()
Nevermind, use a mask... esp this halloween. Get maximum excitement with the mask on.Originally posted by Inzaghi:if u got those cfm face, good..if not, better dun look up...![]()
si tar bor, r u going cheonging this fri??..Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Nevermind, use a mask... esp this halloween. Get maximum excitement with the mask on.
GET IT HERE... NOW! *Flicks whip*
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=60670
I gonna Cheong Gao Gao at home lor... else you pick me up at my place lor.Originally posted by Inzaghi:si tar bor, r u going cheonging this fri??..
go to ur house n cheong ah??...wakakaka....Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:I gonna Cheong Gao Gao at home lor... else you pick me up at my place lor.
Aiyar... on net ppl tend to say wat they like lar. Dat's why got so many ppl around saying things about themselves that aren't true. But Bjork i dunno lar. I suspect she might have quite some "experience" lar, but looks-wise dunno lor.Originally posted by chaicka:Hmmmm...been noticing that u seems to be very hot leh...
U sure u r that hot and good?![]()
Originally posted by kurai:Aiyar... on net ppl tend to say wat they like lar. Dat's why got so many ppl around saying things about themselves that aren't true. But Bjork i dunno lar. I suspect she might have quite some "experience" lar, but looks-wise dunno lor.
my bf like me to remain the eye contact with him while giviing bj.. but sometime i tend to get shy..Originally posted by Smooch:Does ur bf prefer u to look (remain the eye contact with him) while giving him a blowjob?

Hmmm...such conversative gers still exists?Originally posted by Insightist:Seriously....ask u gals..
i duno if whether what you all say is true or not of ur experiences..
No offence cos all the girls i know ard me seem so like "eeyer" when u mention even the slightest thing regarding sex stuff.
And you girls enjoy it .... i mean wont you save this stuff till marriage..? Not say i conservative or wat...but what if...and just what if.. things dun work out?
there are still a few very conservative girls around. but i think most are already quite liberal...if things dun work out, den too bad. life goes on.Originally posted by Insightist:Seriously....ask u gals..
i duno if whether what you all say is true or not of ur experiences..
No offence cos all the girls i know ard me seem so like "eeyer" when u mention even the slightest thing regarding sex stuff.
And you girls enjoy it .... i mean wont you save this stuff till marriage..? Not say i conservative or wat...but what if...and just what if.. things dun work out?
doesnt really matter to meOriginally posted by Smooch:Does ur bf prefer u to look (remain the eye contact with him) while giving him a blowjob?
Yeah manz.. as long as both parties enjoy....Originally posted by borgkilla:doesnt really matter to me
in the heat of passion anything goes !![]()