lol........Originally posted by F.O.S:actually ho say, but come in look at your post
now bo ho say liao
Originally posted by FireIce:big NO NO
whether it's the wife or the husband.....there shd be no tolerance....
excuses like...cannot resist temptation.....feng chang zuo xi....all are excuses!!!
but hor some ger strict on this, sometime they them selve also qing bu zhi jing.... then they jiu can meh... no say u la.. lol.. other pplOriginally posted by FireIce:big NO NO
whether it's the wife or the husband.....there shd be no tolerance....
excuses like...cannot resist temptation.....feng chang zuo xi....all are excuses!!!
u look at my first post, change topic liao... lol .. haha i flexible one...Originally posted by F.O.S:![]()
I better don't discuss this, I am one of them.Originally posted by Shinobi:u look at my first post, change topic liao... lol .. haha i flexible one...
Originally posted by F.O.S:I better don't discuss this, I am one of them.
not guilty ma? if he still treat me like a little princess yet i two-time him.. i will be very guilty on leh...Originally posted by F.O.S:I better don't discuss this, I am one of them.
long and sad storyOriginally posted by Shinobi:![]()
how can?????
bo jio??![]()
married le is a definite NO NO!Originally posted by Shinobi:how abt ONS after married? u think is ok???
no matter wat I say there were be ppl say its an excuse.Originally posted by bjork:not guilty ma? if he still treat me like a little princess yet i two-time him.. i will be very guilty on leh...
It takes two hand to slap ma. But no matter wat, since u decide to get marry le must be responsible ma.Originally posted by F.O.S:no matter wat I say there were be ppl say its an excuse.
I think both husband and wife bare 50/50, there isn't right or wrong.
anyway I am a divorcee now.
1) if you drunk then ONS, can understandOriginally posted by Shinobi:how abt ONS after married? u think is ok???
ur full of sh1t.Originally posted by F.O.S:note : have you ever heard ppl say "married man more attractive?
erm if u are refering to slap, i normally do it with one hand... lol... slapping with two hand makes u a ah fae plus ah gua bo lan paOriginally posted by bjork:It takes two hand to slap ma.
hey, but i think is true u noe.. i can understand what his trying to sayOriginally posted by bjork:ur full of sh1t.
-.-" kk i change other way to describle. erm.. it takes two to quarrel.Originally posted by Shinobi:erm if u are refering to slap, i normally do it with one hand... lol... slapping with two hand makes u a ah fae plus ah gua bo lan pa
man are always finding excuses.Originally posted by Shinobi:hey, but i think is true u noe.. i can understand what his trying to say