Originally posted by F.O.S:i think hor.. dun say married, even got gf onli a guy also cannot go and do things that hurt the ger... recently go out got see a old fren, a ger.... so scared that i will do things that hurt me gf, so got to go to toilet for a quickie diy
Girls that charge for sex = cheap
Girls charge higher = not so cheap
Girls charge lower = very cheap
When girl love the guy give free and can have multiple rounds = not cheap
If value sex by money is very confusing, I just chat with a divorcee in ICQ this morning.
She has to support house and a daughter alone, she don?ft mind to go at $300.
To her point of view is she needs it too, she can get her need and money in the same time.
For gals
1) If girls you are at this condition how much were you go with?
2)Or without the above condition how much or in what condition you will let go yourself?
3) What if you met a guy that try a few round with you and left
For guys
1) Base on the above condition would you rather be a flirt than pay for sex?
2) Example : Higher charger mean housewife, good figure, can do anything during sex?c?c
Will you pay or will you hook her as girlfriend and have free sex?
3) What if you met a girl you like after a few rounds she left.
Guys and gals, do you think when a guy/girl sleep with you they are you bf/gf? what if they are able to wait to you trust them and have sex them and leave you after that.
[b]Mainly discussion, if feel uncomfortable please get loss.
Hope no one has post this topic before.[/b]
this question for you only :Originally posted by Shinobi:i think hor.. dun say married, even got gf onli a guy also cannot go and do things that hurt the ger... recently go out got see a old fren, a ger.... so scared that i will do things that hurt me gf, so got to go to toilet for a quickie diy![]()
, to release all bad intention... works like a charm... hee...
but if u no gf and no wife.. this kind of thing is ok ma i think, even divorcee is ok lor....![]()
wah for me only ar, so honoured... lolOriginally posted by F.O.S:this question for you only :
can you accept your girlfriend to give you the reason being her needs thats why she sleeps around rather than tell you she only sleep with ex boyfriend?
Is there any different between sleeping with many ex bf , and sleep with not bf?
in my opinion, if u try to understand too much about wat is love, then u will nv find an answer... because love needs no reason...Originally posted by F.O.S:so actually do you mean if got no girlfriend, can do anything so why have girlfriend.
you can love and care for the ONS and she can love and care for you too why need commitment? and you can keep changing and changing gf
I had my answer just want to listen to others
Not me Lah!Originally posted by lurve:respect the lady lah.......got a daughter liao u still wanna make it out with her.....imagine ur mama making love with other men to earn a living for u and herself......u noe liao u sure heart broken ah!!