Where are some of the pubs... discos or clubs u usually go...???
Very sianz... always go the same 1s...
Mdm Wong... DBLO... Newsroom... Zouk...
Any suggestions for nice place to chill out...???
Pass by Altivo the other time... tink they close down liao...
SIANZ...
Augustine
Devils Bar esp ladies night on wednesday....
FireIce
embargo
dun like can go centro
lsky
heard that the gals who went to devils bar are all very wild, is it? What about top 10?
s|nNeD
coz they go devils bar to show the devil within them!
Devil1976
Originally posted by s|nNeD:
coz they go devils bar to show the devil within them!
Yes, can sense it...
Haze|
devils bar has changed alot over the year. i don't like it now
GHoST_18
Went Devils last week....
Damn sianz...
So many ah beng n ah lians...
Still got aunties n uncles dancing on bar top...
See liao *headache*
Daniel123
Ya i have been to devils quite sometime ago, i like it esp after work during the happy hour. the crowd is different. Working class, chilling out. But it seems as what some of u said, more and more lians and bengs. if u really want to chill out after work, then i think must go before 9pm. Start to drink from 6 then can roll out after 9. But it all depend on preferences.
X-men
I don't cheong one.... I very good and stay at home one.
People jio me go where I go where, no fixed place.
Augustine
Yeah those babes who danced on the bar top are very wild and hot............
Haze|
by the way.. how u define babes? hot and sexy by the way they dance and the way they dressed?
i see them as dancing lians.
Augustine
Babes scantily dressed up and looks quite average. Can also danced very well, make converstation with guys.....
Augustine
Yeah u can also call them as Lians..... no offends....Hazel ....
Just my 2cents worth....
Haze|
then in that case i dun qualify as a babe .. simply coz i am not a lian.
Augustine
Well good definitions for babe
I do believe that u are a babe and not lian hee hee
Nice chatting with u
GHoST_18
so sianz...
madam wong tonite any1...???
Haze|
mdm wong?? omg.. it still havent close down ah?
Augustine
Mdm wong....still open what....
Go Devils Bar...
Haze|
i m oredi out of that era.. sometimes it's cool and relaxing just to have a couple of beers in quiet bars.
GHoST_18
very sianz mah... dunno where to go...
colleagues n frens goin mah...
so juz tag along...
haiz.... MW tonite any1...???
Juz keep a look out for a guy wif a sulky face...
could be me u know...
Augustine
Yeah go to jazz bar.....quite relaxing to chill out with friends
Augustine
Why not in the party mood unless u don't like to go out with colleagues and friends. Nothing to chat?
U quiet guy????
Churra
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
Pass by Altivo the other time... tink they close down liao...