Originally posted by Mr Cortez:Espana . Lotsa beautiful girls with big breast and sweet looking . Especially in BCN and Valencia . Maybe you can try going there to look for one and join annual bull run while you are there . Lotsa girls will be there too cuz they love to see macho guys there .
you boring ? nothing better to do? create so many topic for wat?Originally posted by hoganrock:![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:speaking from experience......i think i would still want a singaporean man........

HUH?!Originally posted by hoganrock:because both of you have CPF?
Originally posted by FireIce:HUH?!
guan CPF pi shi?
Originally posted by NeonTetra:pakistan
conversion rate cheaper. i can book the entire hotel hahaOriginally posted by hoganrock:why?
isit?? i nv know got such lobang.Originally posted by sillyme:if u are a guy.. marry an indian girl.. in indian tradition.. the girl pays for the wedding..![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:if u are a guy.. marry an indian girl.. in indian tradition.. the girl pays for the wedding..![]()
in a modern society like sg... fewer indian families practise this tradition..Originally posted by hoganrock:how about HDB flats, cars,etc....the indian girl's parents foot the bill?
Originally posted by sillyme:in a modern society like sg... fewer indian families practise this tradition..