Originally posted by candy_88:o ok...thanks
yeah, i mean what reactions would guys have, like staring or just minding their own business...sorry 4 the miscommunication :X
Originally posted by kurai:If i with my gf i'll just look at her instead and tell her how gorgeous she is...which is true 4 me
[b]4 Situations
1. Alone
i would think... hmmm, not bad. Look look a bit more, satisfy curiosity liao, then i'll go back to my own business.
2. Wif Guy Frens
i would think... hmmm, not bad. then i would elbow my fren and say, eh check that out, look like that so-and-so actress hor. then we would have short discussion on whether or not that ger look like the actress. then after that we'll go back to my own business.
3. Wif Female Frens
i would think... hmmm, not bad. then at this moment my female frens will start to turn green and give snide comments. Warrau eh, that ger dunno how to dress wan lar! Warrau eh, she think she is who, supermodel meh? Warrau eh this, Warrau eh that! While they're still complaining, i go back to my own business.
4. Wif my GF
huh? wat ger? got any meh? *look innocent* [/u][/b]
Originally posted by kurai:
[b]4 Situations
1. Alone
i would think... hmmm, not bad. Look look a bit more, satisfy curiosity liao, then i'll go back to my own business.
2. Wif Guy Frens
i would think... hmmm, not bad. then i would elbow my fren and say, eh check that out, look like that so-and-so actress hor. then we would have short discussion on whether or not that ger look like the actress. then after that we'll go back to my own business.
3. Wif Female Frens
i would think... hmmm, not bad. then at this moment my female frens will start to turn green and give snide comments. Warrau eh, that ger dunno how to dress wan lar! Warrau eh, she think she is who, supermodel meh? Warrau eh this, Warrau eh that! While they're still complaining, i go back to my own business.
4. Wif my GF
huh? wat ger? got any meh? *look innocent* [/u][/b]

Usually would just take a quick look if she's worth it. If we're both stationary, might admire her beauty for a while if she's worth it... If gf around and open enough for such discussion, would tell her about it and enjoy the 'view' together... In fact, got hunk or handsome guys I would also do the same... ~WAHAahaha...Originally posted by candy_88:um, just wanna ask how would guys react if they saw someone chio/pretty/cute walking by, e.g on the streets...wld they stare or wad? and wad would they do if they wouldn't stare? please respond
stare for a little while then look away. sekali her bf or her fren go and confront me like:Originally posted by candy_88:um, just wanna ask how would guys react if they saw someone chio/pretty/cute walking by, e.g on the streets...wld they stare or wad? and wad would they do if they wouldn't stare? please respond