excuse me ar... hw u noe u will b high huh?Originally posted by tube_gal:i was quite high tat day... and tats y i did nt wear..
auya, can anticipate one mah....Originally posted by @ngel*_*:excuse me ar... hw u noe u will b high huh?![]()
hw 2 anticipate? i reali duno leh...Originally posted by Inzaghi:auya, can anticipate one mah....![]()
err..like u know u will go drink lar, wait sure get high a bit lar...den got some chance to get guys lor...Originally posted by @ngel*_*:hw 2 anticipate? i reali duno leh...![]()
orr... like dat huh...Originally posted by Inzaghi:err..like u know u will go drink lar, wait sure get high a bit lar...den got some chance to get guys lor...![]()
i think she is sad after the breakup lah.... mayb she took the guys as substitude???Originally posted by @ngel*_*:orr... like dat huh...
but i thot she's supposed to feel sad after break-up?![]()
i noe she will b sad lor... but i reali c no connection lor...Originally posted by thhong22:i think she is sad after the breakup lah.... mayb she took the guys as substitude???![]()
i oso donno....Originally posted by @ngel*_*:i noe she will b sad lor... but i reali c no connection lor...![]()
so qi guai hor...Originally posted by thhong22:i oso donno....![]()
mayb she lonely???Originally posted by @ngel*_*:so qi guai hor...![]()
mayb lor...Originally posted by thhong22:mayb she lonely???![]()
hmm..well i tink tat was juz an excuse,bascially i find that gals are juz like guys they do haf the needs too.So anyway she purposely didnt wear to signal those guys she ready for actions.They bascially love tis kind of tao jiao excitement.Makes mi horny nw....heeOriginally posted by tube_gal:i was quite high tat day... and tats y i did nt wear..
so do i haf the chance to join in the fingering actions?when will be the nxt time tat u r feeling dwn?i agree fingering is quite a good comfort...Originally posted by tube_gal:my friend's bf gt finger me before tat time when i was down after i broke up with my stead... we had light petting only... nt so bad la..
u is cmiOriginally posted by typhoon_77:so do i haf the chance to join in the fingering actions?when will be the nxt time tat u r feeling dwn?i agree fingering is quite a good comfort...
Originally posted by tube_gal:my friend's bf gt finger me before tat time when i was down after i broke up with my stead... we had light petting only... nt so bad la..
so are u down or high? contradictionsOriginally posted by tube_gal:i was quite high tat day... and tats y i did nt wear..
Originally posted by Inzaghi:mean lift up liao, horny liao lor..so must do mah...![]()
Originally posted by VivId CrItiQuE:so are u down or high? contradictions![]()
[color=red][size=large]such things happens after breakups...when one is empty....inside also must empty until forget to wear !Originally posted by sgboy2004:such things happens after breakups... when one is empty... and can't resist temption.![]()
---------------------------------kakakkkaka..>!!Originally posted by VivId CrItiQuE:so are u down or high? contradictions![]()
think ur talking didi is sad.....very sadOriginally posted by sup3rnatural:I had a crush on this girl once but since i don't want to be unfaithful to my GF, i introduced this girl to my best friend, now they are together... What do you guys think i should feel!?.. Happy?! Sad?!
or its just my "didi" talking...
Originally posted by typhoon_77:i once screw my frens gf after an party,after the incident the gal look for me asking for more when my fren is not available.do u guys go for it?