1. Marina Area. Yes, a good place if you know where to make out...Originally posted by cinakia:i always think - where do couples make love in public at night? singapore the very strict, so i wonder which spot do u guys/gals go to have a romp @ night?
some of my ideas so far:
1. marina area (dunno where?)
2. changi point
3. mrt train frm changi airport to tanah merah
4. staircase @ woodlands regional centre (near causeway point)
toilet shiok meh? most of em so ang zang (dirty)Originally posted by Devil1976:1. Marina Area. Yes, a good place if you know where to make out...
2. Err... Making love in MRT?Don't know... Never try before... In bus did before... INSIDE MRT station did before also...
3. Don't frequent Woodlands that much... But making love inside shopping complex is not a new thing (I believe for many couples who like it in the public too...?).
4. Swimming Pool.
5. Car Park.
6. Park.
7. Stairs.
8. HDB estates - on one of the floors.
9. Public Toilet.
10. Office.
11. Office buildings.
12. By Coast / on the beach.
13. Sports complex.
14. Recreation Centre.
Hmm... The rest can't remember liao..?![]()
Warrrau... never ask u to go those kopitiam toilet mar... those toilet got ah pek piss and spit inside b4 never flush wan. If want, go to those posh posh restrooms, best.Originally posted by cinakia:toilet shiok meh? most of em so ang zang (dirty)![]()
u mean in the train it self? Interesting.. but possible?Originally posted by cinakia:i always think - where do couples make love in public at night? singapore the very strict, so i wonder which spot do u guys/gals go to have a romp @ night?
some of my ideas so far:
1. marina area (dunno where?)
2. changi point
3. mrt train frm changi airport to tanah merah
4. staircase @ woodlands regional centre (near causeway point)
Can CHOOSE one mah....Originally posted by cinakia:toilet shiok meh? most of em so ang zang (dirty)![]()
Crack your brains... It's POSSIBLE...Originally posted by RobertJames:INSIDE MRT STATION ?? Sure anot. Every station got many CCTV around , how to do ??
It seems that m@Rki have lost the sense of adventure and thrill of doing things in the open and not being caught ...Originally posted by m@Rki:aiyah just go hotel 81 and do it lah.. u not stressed meh do in public areas... do you think it's worth it if you get caught?![]()
Originally posted by winnerss:It seems that m@Rki have lost the sense of adventure and thrill of doing things in the open and not being caught ...
Remember the days (if u ever) when especially school boys will read the "long-hu-pow" hongkong kinky mags at the back of the class ...
Come on, man. Sometimes u gotto let the animal out of u![]()
Toa payoh got cemetary meh?Originally posted by men_@_arms:Toa payoh cemetary/

zhun boh~~~~~Originally posted by cinakia:4. staircase @ woodlands regional centre (near causeway point)