Originally posted by LazerLordz:
By Aloysius S. Mel
Mr Tan , a 57 year old service captain who has been driving for 35 years, was reportedly bemused and irked by a strange foul-smelling odour wafting from the back of his spanking new double-decker bus as it travelled through the deserted streets of the CBD at night. When interviewed, this is what he said.
"You know ah, last night when I was driving right, something smell so bad like my neighbour's belachan and the durian skin that my son never throw away. Aiyah, last stop coming mah, so okay lah. I stopped the bus at the traffic light, then i climbed upstairs.Kan ni nah, the smell like shit somemore,wah piang , when i reached the top, i thought to myself, how come this girl like fucking a dwarf liddat. Sibeh buay tahan..I walk to whats happenning ah, then i saw, not dwarf leh..Alamak, one chao ang mor, got shit on his face.Buay tahan...cannot stop laughing.Out of curious, I went to ask the girl why he got shit on his face.She said he go and lick her asshole then she suddenly shit on his face lor. Nahbeh, all my life never see before siah..I cannot help it anymore so I ask them to get lost or else I call the mata come and catch them..Nahbeh, even the Geylang ah mei also never see this knd of thing before.."
The interview ended prematurely when Mr Tan blew his nose and told us that he didn't want to talk anymore as he was afraid opf losing the appetite for his favorite braised pigs' trotters.Rumour in the local community has it that the reported male character in last night's urban drama was a certain Mr Cortez, made famous by his irksome comments in sgFORUMS.com, a popular discussion group in this island city.We will give you an update as and when new leads appear.
2003. AFP news wire
guess tat guy must be mr cortez!!!
muHAHAHAHA!