Originally posted by the Bear:
using microsoft internet explorerOriginally posted by cinakia:Explore Yourself![]()
Originally posted by NeonTetra:using microsoft internet explorer
ask thhong... i remember she posted once b4 that she can use her own g-string to masturbate.Originally posted by rroogg:Hi, Anyone here having new & interesting masturbation method that would like to share?![]()
Originally posted by kurai:ask thhong... i remember she posted once b4 that she can use her own g-string to masturbate.
think u got the wrong person.... i don wear g-strings....Originally posted by kurai:ask thhong... i remember she posted once b4 that she can use her own g-string to masturbate.
Originally posted by thhong22:I am behing Hong Hong!
think u got the wrong person.... i don wear g-strings....
how do i mast using something i don wear
if u can give the link to where i've said tat..... then prove it....
don mention my name for nothing
[b]WTF.......this is RIDICULOUS!!!!!!!!!! [/b]
yeah.... ^5Originally posted by JeweL81:I am behing Hong Hong!
Originally posted by thhong22:ooops... wrong person liao?? paiseh paiseh.... hmmm, can't remember who liao....
think u got the wrong person.... i don wear g-strings....
how do i mast using something i don wear
if u can give the link to where i've said tat..... then prove it....
don mention my name for nothing
[b]WTF.......this is RIDICULOUS!!!!!!!!!! [/b]
Originally posted by kurai:ooops... wrong person liao?? paiseh paiseh.... hmmm, can't remember who liao....
x 2Originally posted by the Bear:cannot remember don't anyhow grab names...
don anyhow quote my name i insist is i say one hoh???!!!!Originally posted by kurai:ooops... wrong person liao?? paiseh paiseh.... hmmm, can't remember who liao....
Originally posted by thhong22:don anyhow quote my name i insist is i say one hoh???!!!!![]()
thong his head.... it reflects wat is in his mind....Originally posted by 798:maybe your name reminded him of thong (g-string)
Paiseh lar.... give u sweet, k? qing2 ni3 chi1 tang2....Originally posted by thhong22:don anyhow quote my name i insist is i say one hoh???!!!!![]()
Originally posted by kurai:so yuan wang.....
Paiseh lar.... give u sweet, k? qing2 ni3 chi1 tang2....
btw, i did a search, just to confirm who said it... It was [b]Wendy81 lar... haha, so paiseh. Dunno why i remember it as you....
i paste the link below, can refer if you want.
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=57958[/b]
Originally posted by thhong22:thong his head.... it reflects wat is in his mind....
t = my surname
h = my middle name
hong = my last name
22 = DOB
i don wanna repeat again..... oh no... i'm sick![]()
Originally posted by 798:Forgive him lah honghong.He misunderstood your name with wendy81.
Speaking of wendy81, she's been MIA for long time, wonder where is she?
hahahaha... i was wondering when i say tat.... i don post much in bar leh....Originally posted by 798:Forgive him lah honghong.He misunderstood your name with wendy81.
Speaking of wendy81, she's been MIA for long time, wonder where is she?