Originally posted by FireIce:me got watch if im at home and there are nothing nice on the chinese channels........
but hor.....watch liao damn zi bei...........
Originally posted by FireIce:some of the zabohs tua tua liap!!! butt kiao kiao!!!
sibeh zi bei leh.....................
Originally posted by FireIce:heavy burdens............
skarlee cannot balance how?
hey, i was gonna say that~~Originally posted by HENG@:no im freezin' my ass off... office air-conditioning is at full blast
gimmie a ^5Originally posted by Estee:hey, i was gonna say that~~![]()
^5....Originally posted by HENG@:gimmie a ^5![]()
neber mind... u also can... gimmie a ^5!Originally posted by anfuni:^5....
opps.... *take back* gif wrong guy..... lolx...![]()
nope watching other chOriginally posted by hoganrock:as above, anyone watching this on channel 5 starting at 10.30 (i think)..![]()
California Fitness Kitchen... oops, I meant California Pizza Kitchen. Yummy!Originally posted by hoganrock:California fitness centre
whats it about?Originally posted by the Bear:that flesh parade?
don't watch it.. or any other flesh parades...
btw, there's a great movie on tomorrow night at 10pm.. Delicatessen
one of the funniest black humour movies i have ever watched
Originally posted by HENG@:whats it about?
Delicatessen!Originally posted by HENG@:whats it about?
Hey I like the sound the piece of metal creates when the clownish guy plays on it.Originally posted by the Bear:Post-apocalypse...
people turn into cannibals served by the landlord
lots of mayhem and chaos when a new tenant comes in and is targetted for consumption after the landlord's daughter falls for him
got to watch it to believe it
Originally posted by MooKu:Hey I like the sound the piece of metal creates when the clownish guy plays on it.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:girl, it's an actual instrument.. a musical saw...
and to top it all, it was a very sweet love story in the midst of the murder, madness and mayhem
Originally posted by the Bear:that flesh parade?
don't watch it.. or any other flesh parades...
btw, there's a great movie on tomorrow night at 10pm.. Delicatessen
one of the funniest black humour movies i have ever watched
Originally posted by the Bear:Post-apocalypse...
people turn into cannibals served by the landlord
lots of mayhem and chaos when a new tenant comes in and is targetted for consumption after the landlord's daughter falls for him
got to watch it to believe it
Originally posted by hoganrock:all blacks?