vice versaOriginally posted by FireIce:do u have a bf?
and the usual intro pls.......a/s/l..............
sama sama, and when i reply no....... they will say, ni de yao qiu tai gao lah~~ duhzOriginally posted by FireIce:do u have a bf?
and the usual intro pls.......a/s/l..............
when i say no, they say "i dun believe"Originally posted by Estee:sama sama, and when i reply no....... they will say, ni de yao qiu tai gao lah~~ duhz
Originally posted by F.O.S:Are you gay or are you Xie Shao Guang
yah yah, then the yao qiu tai gao thing comes after that~~ -_-Originally posted by FireIce:when i say no, they say "i dun believe"![]()
specially the holland village oneOriginally posted by hoganrock:huh? you look like him?
yar lohOriginally posted by FireIce:when i say no, they say "i dun believe"![]()
want chest hair nia mah......considered yao qiu gao ha?Originally posted by Estee:yah yah, then the yao qiu tai gao thing comes after that~~ -_-
muahahahaha i also never yao qiu si mi~~ my auntie always come bomb me, must ZHU DONG~~ -___-""""Originally posted by FireIce:want chest hair nia mah......considered yao qiu gao ha?![]()
thats ah beng style of approch, you must look ah lian right?Originally posted by yi xun:"hi xiao jie, ke yi ren shi ni ma?"
yucks!![]()
Originally posted by yi xun:"hi xiao jie, ke yi ren shi ni ma?"
yucks!![]()
errr maybe just alooooooooooooooot of people wanna know her lor~~Originally posted by stoner:Are you trying to tell us that you are very chio??
Originally posted by hoganrock:are you that particular singer so and so..........
x 2Originally posted by KittynMeow:when are you going to get married??
no matter what I answer, it will be followed by nagging along the lines of "you're not getting younger you know... blah blah blah..."