examples:
Dumb arse:"What vocation u r in army?"
X:"me in airforce as helicopter crewman that flies with the heli...."
DA:"Wah so good are... you [b]not afraid of heights meh.."
X (in thoughts):"If I afraid of heights, how the hell I qualified to fly"
Aunties/uncles:"Oei.. when want to treat us wedding dinner"
X:"galfriend also no had... still long lah..."
A/U:"no have meh, dont bluff lah.... scare to show us ar"
X (in thoughts): "yah.. my gf is a mutant, I so scare that I show u ppl she will eat u ppl up..."[/b]
Originally posted by kurai:hahaha... this is so redundant.....
Very irritating when ppl ask me this....
[b]"Excuse me, can i ask you a question pls?"
Everytime i'm very tempted to say No......[/b]
Originally posted by X-men:
Got a lot leh....
examples:
Dumb arse:"What vocation u r in army?"
X:"me in airforce as helicopter crewman that flies with the heli...."
DA:"Wah so good are... you [b]not afraid of heights meh.."
X (in thoughts):"If I afraid of heights, how the hell I qualified to fly"
Aunties/uncles:"Oei.. when want to treat us wedding dinner"
X:"galfriend also no had... still long lah..."
A/U:"no have meh, dont bluff lah.... scare to show us ar"
X (in thoughts): "yah.. my gf is a mutant, I so scare that I show u ppl she will eat u ppl up..."[/b]
Originally posted by kurai:izen he asking oredi??? hahaha
Originally posted by BufPuf:ask wad u working as..den compare their children with u
other people asking..eh yr tht friend...where ah...study where ah..got bf or gf a not ah..wa lao..wan to ask ask yrself lah..ma jiam i wad siah
Originally posted by kurai:
aiyo......so crude. sure the ans is yesOriginally posted by Homebody:I hate it when people ask me 'When are you having a baby?'
If it's a female who asks, my answer would be, 'You wanna help to be surrogate mother for 9 months???'
If it's a male who asks, my answer would be, 'You wanna copulate with me issit?'
That will shut them off.. of coz.. the second one cannot be used on 'chee ko pei' guys lah.
no... don't think so... but i also find it very weird... always got ah bengs look/whistle/li siao/approach me... very du lan one...Originally posted by F.O.S:thats ah beng style of approch, you must look ah lian right?![]()
I was from SBAB...Originally posted by hoganrock:you're from SBAB? I think i know you. you're a regular right? I think you're right now 1st SG or MAJOR
wat does 3SG (NS) means???Originally posted by X-men:I was from SBAB...
I'm a 3SG(NS) now....![]()
need to beat around the bush like tt onot...................tsk~~~!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by jOhO:MUAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAH
oh sh[/i]it i need help...
first time see a certain marine creature flirting around like a little girl in love... arrr... u see, love makes the world go round.
Originally posted by FireIce:need to beat around the bush like tt onot...................tsk~~~!!!!!!!!!
gao ling feng?Originally posted by hoganrock:aunties told me Iook like a singer.......don't know which....
she trying to say he's NOT yandao?Originally posted by thhong22:i say it's hard NOT to spot yandao.... nv say i cannot c leh....
think u need it for urself lah.... read oso read wrongly![]()
Originally posted by looksee:When ppl asked "How's Life?"...
They shld know it's a journey that sux BIG TIME...
Originally posted by hoganrock:why sux?