Originally posted by weird70s:Primary school:
1. Peeping female classmates changing clothes
2. Touch my friend boobs
Secondary:
1. (the Best): Put a bomb make of fireworks, fosforus, and oil into a toilet hole full of shit and shouted, FIRE IN THE HOLE.. Bomb exploded and "redecorated" the whole toilet with shits...
Hey, at least I didn't take drugs?Originally posted by hoganrock:you're real bad
That was in the past lah...Originally posted by cinakia:sure anot?![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Hey, at least I didn't take drugs?![]()
wa... tat is y we have to learn nt to tok bad bout ppl secretly...Originally posted by huy:toking bad about someone in the toliet and realised that the person whu we are reffering to is in one of the cubicle listening through our whole conversation.![]()
Originally posted by stoner:do a back trust (KICK) and whack into a girl's stomach
Originally posted by Nothingie:in primary sch,
a friend pushed another friend, friend knocked into mi, i fell down, tripped another ger. she fell down & broke her arm....
sad thing was i nvr knew tat i caused her to break her arm back then until she went to tell the principal tat some1 tripped her and caused her to break her arm.
then principal make a lot of announcements to find the 'culprit', but it was told in such a manner as if 'the boy' tripped her on purpose malicously... so it didn't ring a bell, until my friend reminded mi.
then i owned up and was asked to apologise to the ger.
Now, I would like to offer my apologies again to the ger, but i realli realli nvr meant to trip u, cos i oso fell down...![]()
I have no idea, i dunno the ger... & it was back in pri sch... it was in a cast back then...Originally posted by hoganrock:so her arm ok now?
then u must sign on the cast... "i'm sorry" ma...Originally posted by Nothingie:I have no idea, i dunno the ger... & it was back in pri sch... it was in a cast back then...
heng not ah ma, otherwise take chopper chop you.Originally posted by FireIce:the ger whack him back with a deadly karate chop~
u wat sch?Originally posted by BLIM:Have sex with a teacher. does that count?
yeah rub it 1982 times summore rite...muahhahahazOriginally posted by Kevin-1982:rubbed my rock hard dick on the asses of my class flower and my chio and young form teacher without their knowing...
without her knowing...which means its not working!!!Originally posted by Kevin-1982:rubbed my rock hard dick on the asses of my class flower and my chio and young form teacher without their knowing...