can lar..go geylang n find lor..den ask her wear tat say u shooting a film..go into mkt can earn $$ n she can get commission also..Originally posted by TrAnQuILiTy:Haha. Some gals go for excitement mah.
But imus compliment him 4 his imagination... quite cute lar his idea... hahaha.
Originally posted by Poolman:hahahahah....
[size=large]You little bit "pian-tai" liao !
Ladies and gentleman , seen a [color=blue][b]"Pervert" before ? Here , that's one ! [/b]
And must be air ventilated to make it cool & the sweat smell won't be so smelly.....Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:that's why a good fitting bra is very important
bounce too much pain leh
bah just wear a police bullet proof vest.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:And must be air ventilated to make it cool & the sweat smell won't be so smelly.....rite?
i know guys get hard, and girls get wet.. so which one are you.Originally posted by Kevin-1982:After that song experience,I went home to jerk off.I imagined I driving along the road she jogging,then I saw her,I stopped my car and grabbed her inside my car.Then I drove to a deserted place.She was at my mercy.So I made her jog around the place so that I could see her boobs bounce and make me very hard and wet.I could not take it anymore,so I chased after her,tore off her clothes and raped her...
haha.. gd question..Originally posted by dumbdumb!:i know guys get hard, and girls get wet.. so which one are you.
or u another gay f@g?
Doesnt matter,I got car.Originally posted by choco B:Cute fantasy. But make sure the girl he catch is not those very fit, run very fast type. Skali chase but cannot catch her!
So what if you got car? If the girl is running in the forest track or jogging track, you wanna drive your car into the track? More likely the NPark and TP will find you or you drive your car up the wall (or reservoir??)!!Originally posted by Kevin-1982:Doesnt matter,I got car.
ur life revolves around the neighbourhood park, gym and empty blocks?Originally posted by Kevin-1982:Today,I saw her again,buay tahan sia...If only I can get hold of her sweaty sports bra...
aiyo.. u veri bian tai leh... pls go see doctor la..Originally posted by Kevin-1982:Today,I saw her again,buay tahan sia...If only I can get hold of her sweaty sports bra...
i think he will choose female doc so he can fantasize farking a female doc........Originally posted by huy:aiyo.. u veri bian tai leh... pls go see doctor la..![]()
sweaty bra.. yucks.. stinky.. do u wan my bra.. i can urine on it & pass it to u..Originally posted by Kevin-1982:Today,I saw her again,buay tahan sia...If only I can get hold of her sweaty sports bra...
Do you wear gstring? Can I have yours stained with your pussy juices? Then I lick it while masturbating...Originally posted by bjork:sweaty bra.. yucks.. stinky.. do u wan my bra.. i can urine on it & pass it to u..
LOLOLOLOL!!!Originally posted by Kevin-1982:Do you wear gstring? Can I have yours stained with your pussy juices? Then I lick it while masturbating...