are u guy or ger?Originally posted by gstringer:As an avid appreciator of the thong, I have many collections in my wardrobe. Not only do they cut out the dreadful VPL, they also make me feel a lot sexier. I especially like wearing them when I go to the gym, it gives me a lot of attention
I also admire a stud's booty in a thong, but the guys in gym seem to wear loose fitting shorts most of the time...just out of curiosity, any STRaight guys here wear thongs as your underwear? Seems like it's only gays who wear it...only perhaps a stereotype in singapore![]()
No lah... Straight guys also wear thongs one what? I'm one of them.... <Originally posted by gstringer:As an avid appreciator of the thong, I have many collections in my wardrobe. Not only do they cut out the dreadful VPL, they also make me feel a lot sexier. I especially like wearing them when I go to the gym, it gives me a lot of attention
I also admire a stud's booty in a thong, but the guys in gym seem to wear loose fitting shorts most of the time...just out of curiosity, any STRaight guys here wear thongs as your underwear? Seems like it's only gays who wear it...only perhaps a stereotype in singapore![]()
i wear thongs all the time too and i am a straight guy.Originally posted by Devil1976:No lah... Straight guys also wear thongs one what? I'm one of them.... <In fact if you bother to observe, you can actually see guys with gfs accompanying them when they're buying thongs and such...?
Originally posted by NeonTetra:Tongs for BBQ right? we need loads of it in the YEAR END BBQ.![]()
You are right!Originally posted by NeonTetra:Tongs for BBQ right? we need loads of it in the YEAR END BBQ.![]()
I wear both thongs and g-strings, both from renoma. Recently bought some silk thongs for men from overseas, really cool wif the material though the quality of the 'rubberband' ain't as lasting.Originally posted by gstringer:As an avid appreciator of the thong, I have many collections in my wardrobe. Not only do they cut out the dreadful VPL, they also make me feel a lot sexier. I especially like wearing them when I go to the gym, it gives me a lot of attention
Care to share which level at Tangs u got them? What brand would it be?Originally posted by SmallPanda:i wear thongs all the time too and i am a straight guy.![]()
i think the reason so few guys wear them because its so hard to buy male thongs in singapore.
i can only find them in Tangs.......where else do you buy them??
once i started wearing them i cant go back to briefs anymore.........i love the feeling of it rubing against my anal everytime i walk........sometimes i get erection too..........![]()
Mine are all lycra..........i bought a whole set 20+ thongs to replace all my briefs......and the cashier girl looked at me with this lookOriginally posted by chaicka:I wear both thongs and g-strings, both from renoma. Recently bought some silk thongs for men from overseas, really cool wif the material though the quality of the 'rubberband' ain't as lasting.
I have discard all my normal men's brief since two years ago, and never look back...Feel so much cooler, and no more uncomfortable rides (I am a biker), esp. long distance trips.
Men's clothing level, i think its 2nd or 3rd floor. Once you get off the escalator keep walking straight until you reach the men's underwear section..........they have lots of thongs and other styles so look carefully.....Jockey, Naked Truth, Renoma, Skinxwear, CK, etc.Originally posted by chaicka:Care to share which level at Tangs u got them? What brand would it be?
I am having the same problem - difficult to find thongs for men in Singapore.
Probably low demand.......most guys are still so conservative and still wearing those grandpa undies.
Some of the places where I used to get Renoma's thongs and Gs stop stocking them anymore. Not sure the reason why too.
Great recommendation. Will check it out next time I am around there...or maybe during Christmas shopping that's coming soon....kekeke.Originally posted by glenn miller:I'm straight n wear thongs under form fiting slacks n low-rise jeans. I also love boxer briefs.
If u guys wanna get some really kinky stuff try this shop at chinatown point:
Jox
#02-13 China Point
133 New Bridge Road
Singapore 059413
www.jox.com.sg
Jox sells some nice n2n underwear. Check out the hip brief and boxster good for low rise jeans. The slinky g is also somewhat low-waisted and good under low-rise jeans.
The undershop in holland village stocks the same stuff u get at most departmental stores eg. toppas, skinxwear, renoma etc. Nothing unique there.
www.theundershop.com
Overall however, i think Tangs has a good selection of thongs, briefs, boxer briefs for men. They carry most brands including BONDS.
My favorite thong however is the CK seamless microfibre thong, bit expensive but great support and fit under slacks. The CK body thong n tech thong are also pretty comfy with Jeans and Cargos.
Wonder what happened to the 2xist brand, dun see it on sale these days. Anyone know where I can find this brand now?
Originally posted by NeonTetra:Tongs for BBQ right? we need loads of it in the YEAR END BBQ.![]()
Err... What for tell me you got erection?Originally posted by SmallPanda:i wear thongs all the time too and i am a straight guy.![]()
i think the reason so few guys wear them because its so hard to buy male thongs in singapore.
i can only find them in Tangs.......where else do you buy them??
once i started wearing them i cant go back to briefs anymore.........i love the feeling of it rubing against my anal everytime i walk........sometimes i get erection too..........![]()
Err.... Don't think I would wanna wear these type? TOO sissy for me liao.?Originally posted by chaicka:Great recommendation. Will check it out next time I am around there...or maybe during Christmas shopping that's coming soon....kekeke.
Hmmm...however, some of those available abit too 'lady undies-lookalike'? Check this ->![]()
Didn't noe there are so kinky thongs and Gs for men too....
Maybe will get some when I got a gf.....(of coz if she appreciates lah).
Yup, agrees....no way I will wear this...Originally posted by Devil1976:Err.... Don't think I would wanna wear these type? TOO sissy for me liao.?![]()
Most girls would call you a sissy for even wearing thongs at all, let alone that type.Originally posted by Devil1976:Err.... Don't think I would wanna wear these type? TOO sissy for me liao.?![]()
i think you might get arrested for tanning in a thong in singapore?Originally posted by gstringer:So anyone into thong swimwear here? Would love to get a thong tanline but no where to suntan
any guys here have thong swimwear? I know some girls do...
Won't lar provided that the thong covers up ur that part lah..Originally posted by SmallPanda:i think you might get arrested for tanning in a thong in singapore?...................
Although it was fashion that attracted me to try, it was the comfort that convinced me to make the switch and I still swear by it!Originally posted by gstringer:wow...didn't know that quite a number of guys wear thongs nowadays...guess it might be in fashion too ke ke...
but any social stigma associated with wearing your preferred kind of undies? For us girls whatever we wear is ok, but I think guys have a more difficult time isn't it?
I think it is time for society to discard past stereotypes and reach out and embrace a freer, more refreshing culture, cheers!