I agreeOriginally posted by the Bear:they ought to be hung, drawned and quartered...
so do women who are attached and fool around...
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Wat do u think abt attached guys fooling around behind their gf's backs and lies abt their status??
Hmmm....how abt gers who do the same?Originally posted by Nata|ie:Wat do u think abt attached guys fooling around behind their gf's backs and lies abt their status??
Bear????Originally posted by F.O.S:There are gals doing the same thing, it fare lah. As long you yourself don't do it can liao.
If girl do that, other were say why the guy know that she has bf still go after her.
If a guy do that other were say the guy is a flirt.
how I wish I am gal always protected
Girls will like Bear this kind of guy, hard to find already.![]()
Wah want to die ah! later kanna hammerOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Bear????"Ka pui" becareful of wolf under the sheep skin.......
No! i'm willing to die for my country.....Originally posted by F.O.S:Wah want to die ah! later kanna hammer
that's too merciful... i'll rather cut it slice by slice while it's still attached and he's wide awake...Originally posted by FireIce:twist his brother off and throw in the blender
Originally posted by KittynMeow:that's too merciful... i'll rather cut it slice by slice while it's still attached and he's wide awake...
hehehe.. i thot this expression more appropriate..Originally posted by Inzaghi:![]()
Originally posted by WinBoi84:There always a limit to everything...
Fooling around like quite normal in this society now but must have a limit...What's most important is that in your heart u got her and she is the only one that u love...
KILLLLLLL.....Originally posted by Nata|ie:Wat do u think abt attached guys fooling around behind their gf's backs and lies abt their status??
it's so common everywhere.... don say attached... even married guys oso flings ardOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Wat do u think abt attached guys fooling around behind their gf's backs and lies abt their status??
Originally posted by thhong22:it's so common everywhere.... don say attached... even married guys oso flings ard![]()