Originally posted by beck23ham7:This is a true story. I was doing group discussion with a couple of girls in the class. It was a period after p.e so everybody were in p.e attire. As the table is surrounded by people, everybody was standin up to have a view of whats being wrote and written. Then i notice the girl standin next to me.. the pe shirt was apparently wore quite some time and the hole was so big that i can look straight through. And she didnt have a huge breast(pretty flat) and her bra wasnt cover anything so i could see her nipples clearly.. so shiok sia. Its all pointy.. I happily watched her through the entire period.
oh my god!! u very bad man..Originally posted by beck23ham7:This is a true story. I was doing group discussion with a couple of girls in the class. It was a period after p.e so everybody were in p.e attire. As the table is surrounded by people, everybody was standin up to have a view of whats being wrote and written. Then i notice the girl standin next to me.. the pe shirt was apparently wore quite some time and the hole was so big that i can look straight through. And she didnt have a huge breast(pretty flat) and her bra wasnt cover anything so i could see her nipples clearly.. so shiok sia. Its all pointy.. I happily watched her through the entire period.
CONGRATULATIONS?Originally posted by beck23ham7:This is a true story. I was doing group discussion with a couple of girls in the class. It was a period after p.e so everybody were in p.e attire. As the table is surrounded by people, everybody was standin up to have a view of whats being wrote and written. Then i notice the girl standin next to me.. the pe shirt was apparently wore quite some time and the hole was so big that i can look straight through. And she didnt have a huge breast(pretty flat) and her bra wasnt cover anything so i could see her nipples clearly.. so shiok sia. Its all pointy.. I happily watched her through the entire period.
yeah rite, go tell his principal & he'll join him too...Originally posted by FireIce:wat sch u from?
i go tell ur principal
Finally ... u see the light !!!Originally posted by beck23ham7:This is a true story. I was doing group discussion with a couple of girls in the class. It was a period after p.e so everybody were in p.e attire. As the table is surrounded by people, everybody was standin up to have a view of whats being wrote and written. Then i notice the girl standin next to me.. the pe shirt was apparently wore quite some time and the hole was so big that i can look straight through. And she didnt have a huge breast(pretty flat) and her bra wasnt cover anything so i could see her nipples clearly.. so shiok sia. Its all pointy.. I happily watched her through the entire period.
muehahahahaha......wat sch is that? i go tell teo chee hean.......Originally posted by looksee:yeah rite, go tell his principal & he'll join him too...![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:muehahahahaha......wat sch is that? i go tell teo chee hean.......
teo chee hean will join in oso???![]()
He used to be...Originally posted by VivId CrItiQuE:y teo chee hean? he is our defence minister for goodness sake.. not education minister.. ignorant singaporeans...![]()
relak lah...Originally posted by VivId CrItiQuE:y teo chee hean? he is our defence minister for goodness sake.. not education minister.. ignorant singaporeans...![]()
then who's our education minister ah? Tony tan? i hate singapore's education system... thats y never bother to remember...Originally posted by VivId CrItiQuE:y teo chee hean? he is our defence minister for goodness sake.. not education minister.. ignorant singaporeans...![]()
Tharman...Originally posted by m@Rki:then who's our education minister ah? Tony tan? i hate singapore's education system... thats y never bother to remember...![]()
u mean Tharman? TCH no longer Minister of EducationOriginally posted by FireIce:muehahahahaha......wat sch is that? i go tell teo chee hean.......
teo chee hean will join in oso???![]()
think there's a diff between those u can see & touch, and those tat u can see but no touch...Originally posted by bali_victim:i think u should go geylang touch n see until u shoik...... den next time u cant be bothered to see ur frd's liao
instead u will tell her abt it ask her to adjust

SI PERVERTOriginally posted by i am twat:A FEW WEEKS AGO ON MRT A CHIO POLY GIRL WEAR BLUE SPAGETTI STRAP SIT BESIDE ME AND SLEEPING SO SHE WAS LEANING A LITTLE FORWARD THEN I TURN AND LOOK DOWN AND CAN SEE VERY CLEARLY THE BREASTS AND HER BRA IS QUITE LOOSE HER BREAST IS LIKE CUP B SO CAN SEE CLEARLY THE THE OUTER RING OF HER NIPPLE AND SOMETIMES THE NIPPLE HEAD VERY STEAMING MAN SO I WHOLE MRT TRIP KEEP TURNING MY HEAD AND LOOK AT HER BREAST AND NIPPLE AND HER INNOCENT SLEEPING FACE AND MY DICK GOT SO HARD AND HAVE THE URGE TO MASTURBATE SO WHEN FINALLY REACH MY STOP I HAD TO MASTURBATE IN TOILET UNFORGETTABLE MAN I MEAN HOW OFTEN DO YOU SEE THE NIPPLES OF A CUTE POLY GIRL WHO YOU DOESNT EVEN KNOW OH MY THANK GOD