\Originally posted by the Bear:dang, keisha beat me to it...
what i need most?
apart from air and all the essentials, i do not need what i haven't got...
strangely, not even Her... i would want Her.. but not a need anymore...
still, i'd do anything for Her
NO need to pang sai?Originally posted by Devil1976:More TIME + $$$.
MONEY Eyes!~!$$$$~~~Originally posted by VivId CrItiQuE:MONEY, LOTS OF MONEY
Originally posted by Devil1976:More TIME + $$$.
Originally posted by Ah Ma:\
bear u sound pei shan again!~ LEH~~ nvm lar in a jungle so many trees..... in a shopping centre so many toilet bowls dn becos of 1 toilet bowl dn pang sai....lai i intro u some lau ah ma lar...
Originally posted by keisha:need u to stop posting new topics every other min
peace!![]()
care to share your story??? Heeee lets spoil Honganrock topic !~~Originally posted by the Bear:not pei shang... strangely...
just this sense of serenity about that
and a sense of purpose as i go do what i always planned to do before i met Her
Originally posted by Ah Ma:care to share your story??? Heeee lets spoil Honganrock topic !~~![]()
\Originally posted by hoganrock:![]()
hong gan rock!?!?!?!?Originally posted by Ah Ma:Yi ge Feng he Ri Li the afternoon...Honganrock go toilet pang sai
Originally posted by Ah Ma:care to share your story??? Heeee lets spoil Honganrock topic !~~![]()
wana share ur love story too??????![]()
Yi ge Feng he Ri Li the afternoon...Honganrock go toilet pang sai
wana share ur love story too??????![]()
Yi ge Feng he Ri Li the afternoon...Honganrock go toilet pang sai
yes....between love & career, i guess nw still young..most ppl will go for their careers n dreams...u r strong...is no use if she stay someday u or her will regret..~ some day u and her will be back...Originally posted by the Bear:no.. it's something private and a promise.. i keep promises
She's going to the US, maybe for good..
we went our separate ways on 24 May.. worse day of my life...
after that, kind bummed around, got more than 18,000 posts, bummed around... stuff like that... then an epiphany of sorts...
i love Her.. i will always love Her.. more than life itself... how can i ask Her to stay when it has always been Her innermost desire to go over there, to work and to live there? even tho we planned to do so when we were together.. how can i even burden Her with my feelings of wanting Her when She needs all Her strength to make it there?
all i can say to Her is that i'm around if She needs me
letting go is liberating...
doesn't mean i'll love Her any less..
She has Her dreams to chase.. and i have mine...
that's what i can say and all i can say
nvm lor..i tok is lidat..heee u mean COMMENT ahhh? wat is Commend? i dono .....nvm wait till bear commENt then teach me english lor....gd aso....my english v poorOriginally posted by hoganrock:what kind of english is this? You're insulting The Bear........wait till he commend about your english..........
Canot lar..my english v bad....i mus practise my ANg MO here.....Originally posted by hoganrock:Out Of Topic Already...........pls stop...........stop![]()