Originally posted by @ngel*_*:y is dis topic in bar?
shudn't it b in SUE?
her father so horny ah???? got banana kids now?Originally posted by Cg_a_n:My mum told me a story abt Banana Spirit which is true becoz she saw it with her own eyes...
Long time ago, my mum at the age of around 10, she was staying in atap house with many banana trees around. One Night she woke up wanting to go to the toilet, she saw her father( my grandfather ) tied a red string on a newly grown banana shoot and pull the red string to a storage room... My mum followed him and she saw a naked women having sex with her father. At tat time time my mum was too young and don't really know wat was happening.. Then next morning she saw her father chopped of the tree immediately.
Few days later, she saw her father doing the same thing, bringing the red string to the storage room. This time my mum saw the women again and the next morning her father chopped the tree away. My mum said ppl do that to have their wish granted...
For example: Getting 4D numbers...
All i mentioned above are true...
BETTER DUN TRY IT OUT.![]()
Originally posted by I_lost_my?:miltary ghost story...hmm....
Last time, My platoon sgt told me. While in sispec, there was one training where he had to dig trench and "guard " over there overnite. While he is on duty, Standing in the trench , he heard something familiar. He turned around and saw across the field, There are soldiers marching across it.Stomping the floor. Hmmmm, maybe its some company doing nite training, but the strange thing is they are wearing Japanese uniforms!!!
He woke up his buddy and together they report their strange sight to their Spec. In the end , everyone turn back, go back bunk to sleep. No one stay overnite, training cancel....scary....the place is near the present tekong Bmt. SOC ground.
Non, miltary one? ....hmm...muz think....
Originally posted by Cg_a_n:My mum told me a story abt Banana Spirit which is true becoz she saw it with her own eyes...
Long time ago, my mum at the age of around 10, she was staying in atap house with many banana trees around. One Night she woke up wanting to go to the toilet, she saw her father( my grandfather ) tied a red string on a newly grown banana shoot and pull the red string to a storage room... My mum followed him and she saw a naked women having sex with her father. At tat time time my mum was too young and don't really know wat was happening.. Then next morning she saw her father chopped of the tree immediately.
Few days later, she saw her father doing the same thing, bringing the red string to the storage room. This time my mum saw the women again and the next morning her father chopped the tree away. My mum said ppl do that to have their wish granted...
eeeee... so scaryy.. jian gui le!Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:there is once in npcc 2 years ago, I was a cadet inspector (CI) then...
Before doing petrolling at night at 3am, my friend A, an npcc officer and me were lying down around. A is sleeping so soundly so i decided to go up towards the boys camping area myself. The path is so dark, you cant even see ur fingers! I brought along an electric lamp. On the way, I heard alot of strange noises...including a lady's voice calling my name...the voice start to get rougher each time she called me. I didnt do anything but only walk all the way without looking. I met other CIs on top. I kept silence and calm.Sitting to rest, suddenly we saw someone walking towards us...it was A. Strangely A didnt say anything...he just kept quiet. Sleepy? maybe... so i proceeded my petrolling with A. A is silent all the way. Anything that i asked him, he will reply "hmm..ah...hmmm...ahhh". upon finishing our duty, A went down and i slept at the boys tentage area.
The next morning when everyone is gathering... A came running towards me saying "Sorry!! i slept the whole night yesterday!" everyone was shock! If A slept the whole night yesterday...who did petrolling with me? Is he sleep walking? cant be coz A was leading me thru the route. Everyone saw A... proving that he is not lying, the officer who is lying down beside us even said that when i walked up towards the tentage area, A is still sleeping soundly beside him only to wake up at 8am.
Scary? yeah man..hahaha but now Npcc camsite is new and more like a hotel...
Why chop down the tree? F*** 1 time liao then chop down and wait for another 1 to grow. Very troublesome leh. Scared the spirit come take revenge?I think so... chop off the tree in case anything go wrong.
i dun understnad.. ur grandpa wish is to haf sex??Originally posted by Cg_a_n:My mum told me a story abt Banana Spirit which is true becoz she saw it with her own eyes...
Originally posted by Cg_a_n:I think so... chop off the tree in case anything go wrong.
And Btw, my grandfather is really very horny last time...
That's wat my mum told me, my mother and i hate him alot!!!![]()