in any relationship, if sex is the only motivation, the relationship is not likely to be sustainable.Originally posted by F.O.S:What the different between a normal BG relationship and homo/lesbain?
If homo and lesbain is not for love and is for sex, what is it that satisfy them?
What they can do a normal couple can too.
how do you know that homos and lesbians are not for love?Originally posted by F.O.S:What the different between a normal BG relationship and homo/lesbain?
If homo and lesbain is not for love and is for sex, what is it that satisfy them?
I don't mean don't have, I read newspaper.Originally posted by =-Noelle-=:how do you know that homos and lesbians are not for love?
well. i have a friend that is a lesbian. and the moment i met her, she admit that she is a lesbian and don intend to hide with anyone.. i don feel weird either cos she jus like other normal pple.. just that her way of tiking is aginst the natural.. she told us before that she become a lesbian cos she really fall in love with a ger. not due to sex.. anyway, she is really a nice pal. jus hope that this world can be more open minded and try to accept them..Originally posted by F.O.S:any homo or Lesbian here that willing to share?
You dare to admit or tell other you are?
i think you should be sensible enough not to believe things that newspapers report at times..i believe none make it to get married as i think its not allowed in singapore, and what do you mean by PROPER sex? please elaborate and why cant they give birth?Originally posted by F.O.S:I don't mean don't have, I read newspaper.
but how many really make it to married? but can't even have proper sex and give birth can have normal life.
I am not against but just curious
To me is like not using the right tools to do the right work.
man and man or woman and woman can't give birth right?Originally posted by =-Noelle-=:i think you should be sensible enough not to believe things that newspapers report at times..i believe none make it to get married as i think its not allowed in singapore, and what do you mean by PROPER sex? please elaborate and why cant they give birth?
and what do you mean by the right tools? right tools by what please elaborate la k and why is it that men and women are the alright then women with women and men with men are not alright?
Well, it isn't true.. I had a manager and colleague who was a lesbian. My ex-manager is a bi-sexual and she just given birth to a son recently. I even saw them having sex in the office after work ever since the manager came back from her maternity leave.. Got to see the manager breastfeeding her subordinate and having sex in her room.Originally posted by F.O.S:What the different between a normal BG relationship and homo/lesbain?

huhOriginally posted by weird70s:Well, it isn't true.. I had a manager and colleague who was a lesbian. My ex-manager is a bi-sexual and she just given birth to a son recently. I even saw them having sex in the office after work ever since the manager came back from her maternity leave.. Got to see the manager breastfeeding her subordinate and having sex in her room.
think most lesbians are together more for the love for each other rather than sex lah, but i donno about gays. my ex used to be a lesbian b4 she knows me and what the impression she gave me is that they are more comfortable with female cause of some bad experience with man, and they can relate better to each other than talking to man cause sometime we'll just laugh it off as simple stuff which to them is important. There was a hk movie abt women during this year's filmfest and a part of the show was about lesbians. women nowadays are more independent and they dont really need guys to feel good abt themself. they can caress each other in bed whole day w/o sex and they'll still be happy, they can go anywhere together, even to the toilet. There was a report of some lesbians whose periods falls on the same date after a lengthy time together so they'll know each other's pain. Think what they want is someone who really knows how to care for a women and also understand them lor.Originally posted by F.O.S:What the different between a normal BG relationship and homo/lesbain?
of course they got 2 lah. A rod to poke pple and a hole to be poke at.Originally posted by F.O.S:Ok, I do not know how true it is I never see by my own eye but there was a gay that told me he has 2 types of sex organ.
is that true, anybody can confirm or tell me?
ha I got what you mean, so this is what he means hahaha.Originally posted by Bochupi:of course they got 2 lah. A rod to poke pple and a hole to be poke at.![]()
so you mean really there are people like that and is not the assOriginally posted by shandower:Maybe he's a hemaphrodite? Someone with both male and female sex organs?
still can satisfy each other emotionally mah...Originally posted by F.O.S:What the different between a normal BG relationship and homo/lesbain?
lesbain, homos etc gets into a relationship for LOVE ... not just sex. It's like many other, what many would classify as, normal BGR. Any normal person dun establish relationships just to satisfy their sexual hunger .... they bulid relationship becuase they genuiningly feel for each other and wishes to make a commitement to one another. Many of them may establish such relationships out of curiosity, peer pressure, family conflicts, attention seeking, coz it's the "in thing" or just for the sake companionship. Such reasons are common especially among teenagers, the period of a human life when you are most vunerable and quick to prove yourself. Other then that, it's just basically love. t's indeed easier to understand what your partner is thinking/feeling when you re of the same gender. And also like many other BGR, it has it's own issues, pressure, commitment and initimate moments.Originally posted by F.O.S:What the different between a normal BG relationship and homo/lesbain?
thanksOriginally posted by springtime: