eh.... i wasn't pinpointing at anyone...but was referring to the stats in both the newpaper and wan bao....quite surprising to find those students surfing porn in the sch during lesson time..Originally posted by FireIce:im from gers sch leh........but....err.............those stats dun apply to me.......
so i assume u grad le rite? but kids nowadays getting more n more daring n open..Originally posted by FireIce:kids are curious mah.......and oso.....the thrill of it.....doing rite under teacher's nose.......
the morale....Originally posted by angel^devil:so i assume u grad le rite? but kids nowadays getting more n more daring n open..
also written in the wan bao that guys in singapore are the ranked the laziest to make love in the world.... lol.... is it the reasons the gers go surf porn? ;p;Originally posted by VivId CrItiQuE:haha i saw the news also and was very surprised tt the number of gals who surf porn in school is more than guys![]()
Originally posted by angel^devil:also written in the wan bao that guys in singapore are the ranked the laziest to make love in the world.... lol.... is it the reasons the gers go surf porn? ;p;
i guess the possibilty also quite high.... but gers nowadays are wearing lesser.... so i guess the sex drive among some of dem are still quite high..Originally posted by the Bear:maybe the other way around??
i wager at the end of the day, most people are too tired to make love
Originally posted by the Bear:maybe the other way around??
i wager at the end of the day, most people are too tired to make love
eh... wat do u mean? can elaborate?Originally posted by WoShiNoobie:hello? if this is a survey... u think the guys will put yes?![]()
of course they wont say the truth, onli the network administrator noes the deep truthOriginally posted by xian89:yeah heard from the news tis morning. Shocked... because they said guys go online for games. Wondering true or not?![]()
i guess guys r more clever, they surf porn at home not in sch... lolOriginally posted by BrUtUs:of course they wont say the truth, onli the network administrator noes the deep truth...