wow lauu. idiot man.. too bad she cun rem the car plate and the driver's name. if me, i sure sue him until he go jail..Originally posted by Magius:Yday nite my gal friend boarded a City Cab taxi and was sexually haressed!
The driver kept taking detours and even told her he wanted to bring her to some quiet spots to make out! Wat a bastard!!This kind of driver ought to be caned and locked behind bars!!
In the end my gal friend threatened to call the police and he dropped her off some ulu road and drove off. She couldnt remember the car plate no. or the driver's name...
Wondering if I can track the bastard down... lodged a complaint wif City Cab liao...
Gals beware out there...![]()
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:what happen was my friend she entered the taxi, she was wearing sleeveless top and denim shorts lor, then the taxi driver keep tokking to her, when she reach destination realise she not enuff money, the driver say nvm,, its ok, haha so she got a free ride.
I think they wanted to know where you stay.......hahahaOriginally posted by immotal:hmm.. think not all the drivers are realli tat bad..ther still some good ones.. i rem there was twice i met 2 quite good drivers.. i took mid nite cab back.. they actuali wait for mi to go up before they drove off..
Originally posted by Ah Ma:nex time still tu tio these kind, ask ur girlfren take out her key and poke & dig out the taxi drivers' eyes//![]()
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Similarly case, though slightly different: Guy wearing sleeveless, shorts and slipper. Taxi driver diam diam. When reach destination, realise not enough money.
Driver say 'Go and die. You !@!$#@!$@#%@$%@%!#!@#!@$!!@!@!@ljhasjAHS812894124124J!@$!%@#dS23QASBUBa@das1124sad!~@$!@aSasrer
Took every single notes and coins (5 cent too) and curse until guy out of sight.
Now I understand why guys and girls can never be equal.![]()
Originally posted by Ah Ma:nex time still tu tio these kind, ask ur girlfren take out her key and poke & dig out the taxi drivers' eyes//![]()
Originally posted by Magius:In the end my gal friend threatened to call the police and he dropped her off some ulu road and drove off. She couldnt remember the car plate no. or the driver's name...
whaaa.....too bad i'm a guy. wear singlet considered sleeveless??Originally posted by dumbdumb!:what happen was my friend she entered the taxi, she was wearing sleeveless top and denim shorts lor, then the taxi driver keep tokking to her, when she reach destination realise she not enuff money, the driver say nvm,, its ok, haha so she got a free ride.
Originally posted by Homebody:Depends if your gal fren sit in front seat or back seat.
If in front seat, very easy ... poke fingers into his eyes. Those of you who has perfume spray (like I always carry one), just spray into his eyes loh!... He'll sure go blind one or at least sting him like hell with the alcohol in the perfume
If in back seat, easier, put your hands over the driver's seat and grab his neck to choke him. Then take off your high heel shoes and whack his face with the heel, esp in the eye!
Don't need to remember car plate number whatever... physical torture is the best!
I've learnt to never let anyone bully me coz I'll make them regret!
Wah guy also must be careful of those female cab drivers. .... U wear singlet is an EZ target man.... some lady cab driver dam perverted also like to look at guys who wear singlet and try to catch them chao keng !Originally posted by NeonTetra:whaaa.....too bad i'm a guy. wear singlet considered sleeveless??![]()